Search Area
  • How to Apply

Facebook Icon        Twitter Icon        YouTube Icon


Apply Now!

Check My Status!

Request More Info!


Download the Viewbook
 

Admissions

Email | admissions@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2233

Student Services &
Admissions Center, Room 120
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


ADMISSIONS - Graduate

Email | graduate@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2840

College of Graduate Studies
MTSU Box 42
1301 E. Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


MT One Stop

Email | mtonestop@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2111

Student Services & 
Admissions Center, Room 210
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Contact Us

Do you have questions regarding the application process or need more information? If you are a first-time freshman, select your county below to find your admissions counselor. If you are a transfer student, select your county to find your transfer coordinator.

First-Time Freshman

La'Endia Buchanan
laendia.buchanan.edu
615-898-5807

Casey Brown
casey.brown@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Steven Byrd
steven.byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Angelica Coleman
Angelica.Coleman@mtsu.edu
615-898-5807

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Hailey Horton
Hailey.horton@mtsu.edu
615-898-3758

Shayna Kyle
Shayna.Kyle@mtsu.edu
615-494-7918

Ashley Murray
Ashley.Murray@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Dustin Patrick
dustin.patrick@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Sarah Perkins
sarah.perkins@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Nichole Poe
Nichole.Poe@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Kristen Russell
kristen.russell@mtsu.edu
615-898-5684

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Transfer Students

Steven Byrd
steven.byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Jeremy Mills
jeremy.mills@mtsu.edu
615-898-2237

Mark Murphy
mark.murphy@mtsu.edu
615-898-5324

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Kelsey Heiple
kelsey.heiple@mtsu.edu
615-898-5330

Audrey Welch
audrey.welch@mtsu.edu
615-494-7956

Leadership Team

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Ray Howell
ray.howell@mtsu.edu
615-898-2601
Room 128, KUC

Wendi Cook Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Scott Hurt
scott.hurt@mtsu.edu
615-898-2457

Rob Patterson
tours@mtsu.edu
615-898-5670

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy