• Field days bring visitors and students to the Experiential Learning and Research Center
  • Racing alternative-fueled vehicles requires technology, skill, and luck
  • An outdoor arena is just one part of MTSU’s state-of-art Horse Science Center
  • MTSU students operate their own farmer's market where they sell produce and plants they have grown themselves

Faculty

Dr. Warren Anderson
Professor
warren.anderson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Anne Brzezicki
Director of Equitation Programs
anne.brzezicki@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jessica Gentry Carter
Professor | Interim Department Chair
jessica.carter@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Song Cui
Assistant Professor
Song.Cui@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kevin Downs
Associate Professor
kevin.downs@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Justin Gardner
Associate Professor
justin.gardner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Warren Gill
Professor
warren.gill@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John Haffner
Associate Professor
john.haffner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rhonda Hoffman
Professor
rhonda.hoffman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tony Vaughn Johnston
Professor
tony.johnston@mtsu.edu

Hide

Sarah Newton-Cromwell
Lecturer
Sarah.Newton-Cromwell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Nate Phillips
Associate Professor
nate.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. S. Cliff Ricketts
Professor
cliff.ricketts@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Holly Spooner
Associate Professor
holly.spooner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Alanna Vaught
Instructor | Dual Credit Coordinator
alanna.neely@mtsu.edu

Hide

Matthew Wade
Farm Laboratory Director
matthew.wade@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Dave Whitaker
Director, Horse Science
david.whitaker@mtsu.edu

Hide