Faculty

Anne Brzezicki
Director of Equitation Programs
anne.brzezicki@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jessica Carter
Professor | Interim School Director
jessica.carter@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Song Cui
Assistant Professor
Song.Cui@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kevin Downs
Associate Professor
kevin.downs@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Justin Gardner
Associate Professor
justin.gardner@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Warren Gill
Professor
warren.gill@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. John Haffner
Associate Professor
john.haffner@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rhonda Hoffman
Professor | Interim Director of Horse Science
rhonda.hoffman@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Tony Johnston
Professor
tony.johnston@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Nate Phillips
Associate Professor
nate.phillips@mtsu.edu
Hide
Andrea Rego
Lecturer | CERV Coordinator
Andrea.Rego@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. S. Cliff Ricketts
Professor
cliff.ricketts@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Holly Spooner
Associate Professor | Graduate Program Director
holly.spooner@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Alanna Vaught
Instructor | Dual Credit Coordinator | Graduate Program Director
alanna.vaught@mtsu.edu
Hide
Matthew Wade
Farm Laboratory Director
matthew.wade@mtsu.edu
Hide
Nicholas W. Waynick
Lecturer
Nick.Waynick@mtsu.edu
Hide
Twitter Logo     Instagram Logo     Facebook Logo
Agriculture Logo