MT Ag Logo

Sophomore, Junior, and Senior Scholarships

Applications for scholarships are received during early Spring, evaluated by an ABAS faculty committee, and recipients are announced at the Agricultural Awards Banquet. Monetary awards are available during registration for the following Fall semester.
Scholarship applicants should have completed at least one semester of college or university study and plan to continue the following Fall semester. Specific scholarships available include the following:
B.B. Gracey Scholarship
Catherine Ellington Scholarship
Dairy Science Club Scholarship
Fowler and Ruth Nickle Scholarship
Heritage Farms Scholarship
Hugh Burrum Memorial Scholarship
Kiwanis Club of Murfreesboro
Mark Allen Moskovitz Scholarship
Robert Alexander Scholarship
Tennessee Cooperative Scholarship
Tennessee Council of Cooperatives Scholarship
Theodore C. Bigger Scholarship
Thomas Franklin Rowlett Memorial Scholarship
Click here for more detailed information on each scholarship.
Download the upperclassman scholarship application here (fillable PDF form).  (Note: you must have full Adobe software to save copy of fillable form to your computer)
Application DUE by MARCH 5, 2014
Additional financial aid is available through the following MTSU agencies: