Staff

DS

Debbie Strobel
Executive Aide, School of Agribusiness and Agriscience
debbie.strobel@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2523

 

 

 Farm

Matt

Matthew Wade
Director, MTSU Farm Laboratories
matthew.wade@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2431

 

Daniel

Daniel Boyer
Manager, Beef & Swine Units
daniel.boyer@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-8811

 

JasonTanner Jason Tanner
Manager, Dairy Farm
jason.tanner@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-1549
 

Jared Franklin
Assistant Manager, Dairy Farm  

jared.franklin@mtsu.edu
(615)904-1549

DannyT

Danny Troup
Manager, Crops Unit

danny.troup@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-8482

 

Steve Dixon
Maganer, MTSU Creamery

steve.dixon@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2429

 

 

Twitter Logo     Instagram Logo     Facebook Logo
Agriculture Logo