• TSBDC Foundation scholarship recipient Lake Summar presents her business plan in class.
  • New Image Gallery
    Bill McDowell, Wright Travel Chair of Entrepreneurship, gives a research presentation.
  • Dr. Sherry Roberts was named SBEA Collegiate Teacher of the Year
  • Semifinalists participate in the Business Plan Competition showcase

Faculty

Dr. Martha Balachandran
Professor
martha.balachandran@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robert B. Blair
Professor
robert.blair@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kay Blasingame-Boike
Lecturer
kay.blasingame-boike@mtsu.edu

Hide

Patrick Geho
Associate Professor
patrick.geho@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Viriginia Hemby-Grubb
Professor
virginia.hemby-grubb@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rhonda G. Henderson
Associate Professor
ronda.henderson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jerry Kudlats
Assistant Professor
Jerry.Kudlats@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stephen D. Lewis
Department Chair
steve.lewis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William C. McDowell
Professor
William.McDowell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sherry J. Roberts
Assistant Professor
sherry.roberts@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Wayne Rollins
Associate Professor
wayne.rollins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vincent W. Smith
Professor
vince.smith@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Raholanda White
Professor
raholanda.white@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rachel C. Wilson
Associate Professor
rachel.wilson@mtsu.edu

Hide