• Athletic Training Banner
    Well-equipped labs
    broaden student opportunities
  • Communication Disorders
    MTSU's learning communities
    keep teachers informed
  • Exercise Science
    Camps benefit kids in the community as students learn
  • Health Education
    MTSU is a tobacco-free campus
  • Leisure, Sport, and Tourism Studies
    Study with recognized researchers and authors
  • Physical Education
    Yoga classes enhance health and fitness for participants

Faculty and Staff

Angela Armstrong
Lecturer
angela.armstrong@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vaughn W. Barry
Assistant Professor
vaughn.barry@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Denise Bates
Associate Professor
denise.bates@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Belcher
Associate Professor
don.belcher@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Helen Binkley
Associate Professor
helen.binkley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kelly Bloom
Assistant Professor
kelly.bloom@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jennifer L. Caputo
Co-Director of Exercise Science | Professor
jenn.caputo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brent Chiasson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
brett.chiasson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Bertha Smith Clark
Professor
bertha.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Scott Colclough
Associate Dean
scott.colclough@mtsu.edu

Hide

Mr. Ryan Conners
Lecturer
ryan.conners@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John M. Coons
Assistant Professor
john.coons@mtsu.edu

Hide

Beverly Corlew
Instructor
bev.corlew@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jennifer Ross Craze
Lecturer
jennifer.ross-craze@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rudy Dunlap
Assistant Professor
rudy.dunlap@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Martha Jo Edwards
Director of Center & Human Services
martha.edwards@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Steve Estes
Department Chair
steven.estes@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard S. Farley
Co-Director of Exercise Science | Associate Profes
richard.farley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rebecca M. Fischer
Program Director
rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joey Gray
Associate Professor
joey.gray@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tina Hall
Associate Professor
tina.hall@mtsu.edu

Hide

Casie Higginbotham
Lecturer
casie.higginbotham@mtsu.edu

Hide

Shannon Josey
Lecturer
shannon.josey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Colby Jubenville
Professor
colby.jubenville@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Yun Soo Lee
Assistant Professor
yunsoo.Lee@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don W. Morgan
Professor
don.morgan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sandy Neal
Professor
sandy.neal@mtsu.edu

Hide

Alison Ness
Assistant Athletic Trainer
alison.ness@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Andrew Owusu
Associate Professor | Program Coordinator
andrew.owusu@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kristi Phillips
Instructor | Outreach Clinical Coordinator
kristi.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Francisco Ramos-Grasa
Lecturer
paco.ramos-grasa@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Melinda Richards
Associate Professor
melinda.richards@mtsu.edu

Hide

Drew Shea
Head Athletic Trainer
drew.shea@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Dawn Shelar
Professor
victoria.shelar@mtsu.edu

Hide

Mrs. Elizabeth Smith
Clinic Coordinator
elizabeth.smith@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sandra Stevens
Assistant Professor
sandra.stevens@mtsu.edu

Hide

Robbie Stewart
Athletic Trainer
robbie.stewart@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Norman L. Weatherby
Professor | Health Graduate Program Coordinator
norman.weatherby@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William Whitehill
Athletic Training Studies Coordinator | Associate
william.whitehill@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Doug Winborn
Associate Professor
john.winborn@mtsu.edu

Hide