SARAH F. BARLOW SCHOLARSHIP

1999	Matthew W. Butler Kurt Regester	2000	Not Awarded
2001	Not Awarded	2002	Gary Gerald Jeremy Spiess
2003	Heather C. Corban	2004	George Richie Wycoff
2005	Rebecca Davis	2006	Stanton Belford
2007	Collin Jaeger	2008	Lacy Danikas
2009	Lacy Danikas	2010	Michael Anderson
2011	Not Awarded	2012	Kerri Kluting
2013	Rachel Lytle	2014	Alyssa Hoekstra
2015	Eric Limbird	2016	Emily Orbison
2017	Mary Catherine Skolfield	2018	Not Awarded
2019	Not Awarded	2020	Not Awarded
2021	Not Awarded	2022	Not Awarded
2023	Alyssa S. Freeman	2024	Alyssa S. Freeman