DENNIS MULLEN VERTEBRATE BIOLOGY/AQUATIC ECOLOGY RESEARCH SCHOLARSHIP

2007	Kenneth Ulicny	2008	David Landry
2009	Lacy Danikas Ryan Seddon	2010	Raymond Wright
2011	Not Awarded	2012	Eric Nordberg
2013	Not Awarded	2014	Jonathan Ashley Jessica Vannatta
2015	Not Awarded	2016	Connor Olson
2017	Louise McCallie	2018	Not Awarded
2019	Not Awarded	2020	Clinton R. Warren
2021	Clinton Warren	2022	Sarah Clark Natalie Schroth
2023	Shelby McLoda	2024	Chloe E. Cummins