• Fall Fair
    Employers: Register Today!
  • Check out our summer walk-in hours!
  • DocDrop
    Need a quick resume critique?
  • InterviewStream
    Practice your interviewing skills!

Contact the Center

KUC 328 | career@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500
Office Hours: Monday - Friday | 8:00a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


 

Bill Fletcher

Director | bill.fletcher@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500

  • Provides strategic direction and leadership for a centralized career center serving over 20,000 students and 9 colleges.
  • Coordinates the 1st Destination Survey procedures for 3 graduating classes a year.
  • Represents the University to employers, parents, faculty, staff, community organizations, and news and media outlets as related to career issues.


 

Dusty Doddridge

Assistant Director for Employer Relations | dusty.doddridge@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8797

  • Coordinates Campus Recruiting and web-based Mock Interview Program.
  • Works with employers who wish to establish recruiting programs with MTSU.
  • Supervises Peer Career Advising Program

Advises students in the following colleges:

 


Tonika Jordan

Career Advisor | tonika.jordan@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8911

Advises students in the following colleges:

 


Joe Tucibat

Career Advisor | joe.tucibat@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8790

 Advises students in the following colleges:


Liz Madaris

Career Advisor | liz.madaris@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-7709

  • Coordinates marketing initiatives for Center.

 
Advises students in the following colleges:

 


Kim Collins

Lightning JobSource | kim.collins@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-5467

  • Assists Director with budget and student worker time entry
  • Provides front office assistance to students.


Pat Stamps

Recruiting Coordinator and Job Postings | pat.stamps@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2862

  • Assists employers with job postings, on campus interviewing, and career fairs.


Mollie Adcock

Communications Interns | mea3k@mtmail.mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500

  • Manages and creates content for social media sites.
  • Creates and analyzes e-mail marketing campaigns.


Jesse Humphries

Graphic Design Intern | jeh6j@mtmail.mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500

  • Designs graphics for print and electronic media
  • Creates and maintains web pages.


Kathy Creel

Graduate Assistant | careerga@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-7862

Our Peer Career Advisors (PCAs) | PCA website

  • Provide individual career assistance to students, critique resumes and cover letters, and give class presentations on career topics.


Chloe Madigan

Jered Chua

Morgan Hancher

Laura Hudgens

Agnes Porter

 

 


Walk-In Advising hours and other services


Directions and Maps