• Employers: Register Today!
  • Meet with your career advisor and explore today!
  • Check out our walk-in hours!
  • DocDrop
    Need a quick resume critique?
  • InterviewStream
    Practice your interviewing skills!

Contact the Center

KUC 328 | career@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500
Office Hours: Monday - Friday | 8:00a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


 

Bill Fletcher

Director | bill.fletcher@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2500

  • Provide strategic direction and leadership for a centralized career center serving over 20,000 students and 9 colleges.
  • Represent the University to employers, parents, faculty, staff, community organizations, and news and media outlets as related to career issues.
  • Manage the Campus Recruiting and Employer Relations program.

 

Dusty Doddridge

Assistant Director | dusty.doddridge@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8797

  • Manages Career Development Program including individual student advising and educational program development.
  • Supervises Career Advisors and  Peer Career Advisors in the delivery of career programming.

Liaison to:


Tonika Jordan

Career Advisor | tonika.jordan@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8911

Liaison to:


Joe Tucibat

Career Advisor | joe.tucibat@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-8790

 Liaison to:


Kathy Creel

Graduate Assistant | careerga@mtsu.edu | (615) 494-7862

Liaison to:


La'Endia Buchanan

Recruiting Coordinator/Advisor | laendia.buchanan@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-2862

  • Coordinate the day-to-day operations of campus recruiting and employer relations
  • Oversee recruiting software and serve as point of contact for implementation and maintenance of system
  • Coordinate and manage all career fairs

Liaison to:


Kim Collins

Executive Aide | kim.collins@mtsu.edu | (615) 898-5467

  • Assist campus recruiting program with recruiting software, job postings and recruiting events
  • Assist Director with budget
  • Coordinates front office operations


 

Our Peer Career Advisors (PCAs) | PCA website

  • Provide individual career assistance to students during Walk-in Hours.
  • Critique resumes and cover letters through the Document Drop Program.
  • Deliver presentions to classes and student organizations on career topics.


Chloe Madigan
Agnes Porter
Holly Aslinger
Antonio Sloan
Jeanette Stevens

 

 


Walk-In Advising hours and other services


Directions and Maps