Search Area
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications
  • Creative and Visual Services
    Division of Marketing and Communications

Staff

Kara Hooper
Director
(615) 494-8693
Kara.Hooper@mtsu.edu

Sandra Brandon
Secretary
(615) 898-2896
Sandra.Brandon@mtsu.edu

Darrell Callis Burks
Designer
(615) 898-5109
Darrell.CallisBurks@mtsu.edu
Brian Evans Brian Evans
Designer
(615) 898-5054
Brian.Evans@mtsu.edu
Keith Dotson Keith Dotson
Assistant Director
(615) 904-8130
Keith.Dotson@mtsu.edu
Andy Heidt
Photographer
(615) 904-8179
Andy.Heidt@mtsu.edu
J Intintoli J. Intintoli
Photographer
(615) 898-2875
J.Intintoli@mtsu.edu
Micah Loyed Micah Loyed
Designer
(615) 898-2746
Micah.Loyed@mtsu.edu
Cindy Speer Cindy Speer
Production Manager
(615) 898-2744
Cindy.Speer@mtsu.edu
Sherry Wiser George
Designer
(615) 898-5054
Sherry.WiserGeorge@mtsu.edu

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy