Staff

Kara Hooper
Director
(615) 494-8693
Kara.Hooper@mtsu.edu

Sandra Brandon
Secretary
(615) 898-2896
Sandra.Brandon@mtsu.edu

Darrell Callis Burks
Designer
(615) 898-5109
Darrell.CallisBurks@mtsu.edu
Brian Evans Brian Evans
Designer
(615) 898-5054
Brian.Evans@mtsu.edu
Andy Heidt
Photographer
(615) 904-8179
Andy.Heidt@mtsu.edu
J Intintoli J. Intintoli
Photographer
(615) 898-2875
J.Intintoli@mtsu.edu
Micah Loyed Micah Loyed
Designer
(615) 898-2746
Micah.Loyed@mtsu.edu
Brittany Stokes Brittany Stokes 
Designer 
(615) 898-2748 
Brittany.Stokes@mtsu.edu
Carol Stuart Carol Stuart 
Editor 
(615) 494-7692 
Carol.Stuart@mtsu.edu
Kelsey Wells Kelsey Wells
Production Manager
(615) 898-2744
CreativeServices@mtsu.edu

820 Fairview Ave., Room 130
Box 49
615-898-2896
creativeservices@mtsu.edu
photorequest@mtsu.edu