Creative and Visual Services

Staff

Kara Hooper
Director
(615) 494-8693
Kara.Hooper@mtsu.edu

Sandra Brandon
Secretary
(615) 898-2896
Sandra.Brandon@mtsu.edu

Darrell Callis Burks
Designer
(615) 898-5109
Darrell.CallisBurks@mtsu.edu
Brian Evans Brian Evans
Designer
(615) 898-5054
Brian.Evans@mtsu.edu
Keith Dotson Keith Dotson
Assistant Director
(615) 904-8130
Keith.Dotson@mtsu.edu
Bill Fisher
Editor
(615) 898-8130
William.Fisher@mtsu.edu
Andy Heidt
Photographer
(615) 898-2875
Andy.Heidt@mtsu.edu
J Intintoli J. Intintoli
Photographer
(615) 898-2875
J.Intintoli@mtsu.edu
Micah Loyed Micah Loyed
Designer
(615) 898-2746
Micah.Loyed@mtsu.edu
Cindy Speer Cindy Speer
Production Manager
(615) 898-2744
Cindy.Speer@mtsu.edu
Sherry Wiser George
Designer
(615) 898-5054
Sherry.WiserGeorge@mtsu.edu