Search Area
  • MTSU professors help students successfully compete annually in various programming competitions
  • Senior computer science students developed the software for the MTSU mobile app
  • Few degrees have as much widespread industry demand as computer science
  • More than 800 technology-related jobs go unfilled
    in the mid-state area annually

Faculty

Dr. Sal Barbosa
Assistant Professor
Sal.Barbosa@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ralph Butler
Professor
ralph.butler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Hyrum D. Carroll
Assistant Professor
Hyrum.Carroll@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zhijiang Dong
Graduate Program Coordinator | Associate Professor
zhijiang.dong@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Yi Gu
Assistant Professor
Yi.Gu@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cen Li
Professor
cen.li@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Chrisila C. Pettey
Department Chair, Professor
chrisila.pettey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joshua L. Phillips
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Medha Sarkar
Professor
medha.sarkar@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Suk Jai Seo
Professor
suk.seo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Roland Untch
Professor
roland.untch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jungsoon Yoo
Professor
jungsoon.yoo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sung Yoo
Professor
sung.yoo@mtsu.edu

Hide

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy