Faculty and Staff

Dr. Walter Boles
Chairperson
walter.boles@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Chong Chen
Professor
chong.chen@mtsu.edu
Hide
David Gore
Associate Professor
david.gore@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. David Hatfield
Professor
david.hatfield@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ahad Nasab
Professor | Program Coordinator
ahad.nasab@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Charles Perry
Professor
charles.perry@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Karim Salman
Associate Professor
karim.salman@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Saleh Sbenaty
Professor
saleh.sbenaty@mtsu.edu
Hide
Eddie D. Vanhook
Assistant Professor
duane.vanhook@mtsu.edu
Hide