Faculty

Dr. Michelle G. Arnold
Lecturer
Michelle.Arnold@mtsu.edu
Hide
Kathryn Elizabeth Boudreau-Henry
Professor | Program Coordinator
Kathryn.Boudreau-Henry@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kyle Butler
Professor
Kyle.Butler@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Nancy Gail Caukin
Assistant Professor
Nancy.Caukin@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Laura Blackwell Clark
Assistant Professor
Laura.Clark@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Wil Clouse
Adjunct Professor-Educ Leader
Wil.Clouse@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Dorothy Craig
Professor
Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Virginia S. Dansby
Professor | School Counseling Concentration Coordinator
Ginny.Dansby@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Heather Kaye Dillard
Assistant Professor
Heather.Dillard@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Terry Goodin
Associate Professor
Terry.Goodin@mtsu.edu
Hide
Nadine Harris
Lecturer
Nadine.Harris@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. James O. Huffman
Chairperson
Jim.Huffman@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kevin Scott Krahenbuhl
Assistant Professor
Kevin.Krahenbuhl@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Frank Lambert
Assistant Professor
Frank.Lambert@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Robin Lee
Professor | Clinical Director of the MTSU Center for Counseling and Psychological Services
Robin.Lee@mtsu.edu
Hide
DeAnne L. Luck
Lecturer
deanne.luck@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Charles David Milligan
Assistant Professor
Charles.Milligan@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Marvin L. Peyton
Professor
Marvin.Peyton@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Christopher J. Quarto
Professor | Professional Counseling Program & Clinical Mental Health Counseling Concentration Coordinator
Chris.Quarto@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ellen Slicker
Professor | Professional Counseling Program Administrative Coordinator
Ellen.Slicker@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Donald Snead
Professor
Donald.Snead@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Michelle Camile Stevens
Professor
Michelle.Stevens@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Charlene True
Associate Professor
Charlene.True@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rick Vanosdall
Interim Associate Dean, College of Education
Rick.Vanosdall@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Terry M. Weeks
Professor
Terry.Weeks@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Barbara N. Young
Professor
Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu
Hide