Search Area
  • Womack Educational Leadership Department

Faculty

Dr. Michelle G. Arnold
Lecturer
Michelle.Arnold@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kathryn Elizabeth Boudreau
Professor | Program Coordinator
Kathryn.Boudreau-Henry@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kyle Butler
Professor
Kyle.Butler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Nancy Gail Caukin
Assistant Professor
Nancy.Caukin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Laura Blackwell Clark
Assistant Professor
Laura.Clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Wil Clouse
Adjunct Professor-Educ Leader
Wil.Clouse@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dorothy Craig
Professor
Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Virginia S. Dansby
Professor | School Counseling Concentration Coordinator
Ginny.Dansby@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Heather Kaye Dillard
Assistant Professor
Heather.Dillard@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terry Goodin
Associate Professor
Terry.Goodin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Nadine Harris
Lecturer
Nadine.Harris@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Julie Lynn Haun-Frank
Assistant Professor
Julie.Haun-Frank@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. James O. Huffman
Chairperson
Jim.Huffman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kevin Scott Krahenbuhl
Assistant Professor
Kevin.Krahenbuhl@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robin Lee
Professor | Clinical Director of the MTSU Center for Counseling and Psychological Services
Robin.Lee@mtsu.edu

Hide

DeAnn Lynn Luck
Lecturer
DeAnne.Luck@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Charles David Milligan
Assistant Professor
Charles.Milligan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Aubrey Moseley
Professor
Aubrey.Moseley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Marvin L. Peyton
Professor
Marvin.Peyton@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Christopher J. Quarto
Professor | Professional Counseling Program & Clinical Mental Health Counseling Concentration Coordinator
Chris.Quarto@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jay W. Sanders
Professor
Jay.Sanders@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ellen Slicker
Professor | Professional Counseling Program Administrative Coordinator
Ellen.Slicker@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Donald Snead
Professor
Donald.Snead@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michelle Camile Stevens
Professor
Michelle.Stevens@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Charlene True
Associate Professor
Charlene.True@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rick P. Vanosdall
Associate Dean-Interim
Rick.Vanosdall@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terry M. Weeks
Professor
Terry.Weeks@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Barbara N. Young
Professor
Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu

Hide

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy