Search Area
  • Early Childhood and Special Education
    Young inventors share their ideas at MTSU's Invention Convention
  • Early Childhood and Special Education
    Nearby Pittard Campus School is a fun place to learn about teaching
  • Early Childhood and Special Education
    MTSU students get real-life experience working with students in the Transition Academy

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Becky Alexander
Associate Professor
becky.alexander@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Alyson Bass
Associate Professor
alyson.bass@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Black
Assistant Professor
tom.black@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Beverly Boulware
Professor
joan.boulware@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kathy Burriss
Professor
kathleen.burriss@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amy Childre
Department Chair
Amy.Childre@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lesley Craig-Unkefer
Professor
lesley.craig-unkefer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joanna Durham-Barnes
Assistant Professor
joanna.durham-barnes@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amy Elleman
Assistant Professor
amy.elleman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Suzette Gilbert
Assistant Professor
suzette.gilbert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Shannon Harmon
Assistant Professor
shannon.harmon@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cheryl Hitchcock
Associate Professor
cheryl.hitchcock@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tracey Huddleston
Professor
tracey.huddleston@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zafrullah Khan
Associate Professor
zaf.khan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jane Seok Jeng Lim
Assistant Professor
jane.lim@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Katherine Mangione
Assistant Professor
katherine.mangione@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Willis Means
Associate Professor
willis.means@mtsu.edu

Hide

Danielle Moore
Instructor
danielle.moore@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Eric Oslund
Assistant Professor
Eric.Oslund@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Craig Rice
Professor
craig.rice@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robyn Ridgley
Professor
robyn.ridgley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terri Tharp
Assistant Professor
terri.tharp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jeremy Winters
Associate Professor
jeremy.winters@mtsu.edu

Hide

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy