• Early Childhood and Special Education
    Young inventors share their ideas at MTSU's Invention Convention
  • Early Childhood and Special Education
    Nearby Pittard Campus School is a fun place to learn about teaching
  • Early Childhood and Special Education
    MTSU students get real-life experience working with students in the Transition Academy

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Becky Alexander
Associate Professor
becky.alexander@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Alyson Bass
Associate Professor
alyson.bass@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Black
Assistant Professor
tom.black@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robin Blackman
Specialist-Data Management: TK20
robin.blackman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Beverly Boulware
Professor
joan.boulware@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kathy Burriss
Professor
kathleen.burriss@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. James Calder
Professor
james.calder@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amy Childre
Department Chair
Amy.Childre@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lesley Craig-Unkefer
Associate Professor
lesley.craig-unkefer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joanna Durham-Barnes
Assistant Professor
joanna.durham-barnes@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amy Elleman
Assistant Professor
amy.elleman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Suzette Gilbert
Assistant Professor
suzette.gilbert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Shannon Harmon
Assistant Professor
shannon.harmon@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cheryl Hitchcock
Associate Professor
cheryl.hitchcock@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Tracey Huddleston
Professor
tracey.huddleston@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zafrullah Khan
Associate Professor
zaf.khan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jane Seok Jeng Lim
Assistant Professor
jane.lim@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Katherine Mangione
Assistant Professor
katherine.mangione@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Willis Means
Associate Professor
willis.means@mtsu.edu

Hide

Danielle Moore
Instructor
danielle.moore@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Craig Rice
Associate Professor
craig.rice@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robyn Ridgley
Professor | Program Coordinator
robyn.ridgley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Christy Rowe
Instructor
christy.rowe@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terri Tharp
Assistant Professor
terri.tharp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jeremy Winters
Associate Professor
jeremy.winters@mtsu.edu

Hide