Search Area
  • Professor Claudia Barnett is resident Playwright of Chicago's Stage Left Theatre
  • Students are engaged in Professor Ron Kates' writing class
  • Thought-provoking
    discussions are part of MTSU

Virginia Derryberry Awards Winners

Brian A. Gallutia 1994-95
Chandra Cerchione 1995-96
Carolyn E. Moss 1996-97
Janet L. Patterson 1997-98
Johanna Rae Bates 1997
Margo Meyers 1998
Christy Mae Rose 1998
Christy Mae Rose 1999
Margo Meyers 1999
Stacie Murphy 1999
Elaine Gattenby 2000
Mary Yeomans 2000
Stacie Murphy 2000
Karen Woodard 2001
Lisa-Marin Whitely Rathell 2001
Elaine Gattenby 2001
Benjamin C. Barrett 2002
Kristin L. Boatwright 2002
Valeria Hyer 2002
Karen Woodard? 2002

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy