Search Area
  • Professor Claudia Barnett is resident Playwright of Chicago's Stage Left Theatre
  • Students are engaged in Professor Ron Kates' writing class
  • Thought-provoking
    discussions are part of MTSU

William R. Wolfe Awards Winners 2001-2012


Ryan Reed
Sandra Cavender

Honorable Mention:
Sarah Gray-Panesi
Taffi O'Neal


Michael T. Sirles
Nicole Guertin 

Honorable Mention:
Jonathan Bradley
Taras Mikhaiuliuk
Dennis Negron


Nancy Blomgren
Emily Carrol Shearer
Christopher Allen Walker

Dominic Maximilian Ofori
Anthony Ramey
Christopher Walker


Brett Hudson
Brad Walker
Schuy Weishaar

2008 Holly Tipton
Collin Olson

Honorable Mention:
Emily LeClear
Nicole Guertin
Cassandra Bishop




Savitri Ashok
Patricia Baines
Clark Hutton
Anca Rizea


Heatharlyne Wilkes
Clark Hutton
Anca Rizea

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy