English

Faculty & Staff Email Addresses

 

A

Albakry, Dr. Mohammed mohammed.albakry@mtsu.edu

B

Bachman, Dr. Maria K.  maria.bachman@mtsu.edu

Badley, Dr. Bill william.badley@mtsu.edu

Badley, Dr. Linda linda.badley@mtsu.edu

Baines, Patricia patricia.baines@mtsu.edu

Barger, Dr. Julie Myatt julie.barger@mtsu.edu

Barnard, Debbie d.barnard@mtsu.edu

Barnett, Dr. Claudia claudia.barnett@mtsu.edu

Blackburn, Diana diana.blackburn@mtsu.edu

Blackwell, Dr. Aleka aleka.blackwell@mtsu.edu

Bradley, Dr. Patricia pat.bradley@mtsu.edu

Brantley, Dr. Will will.brantley@mtsu.edu

Bray, Dr. Robert robert.bray@mtsu.edu

Brewer, Dr. Gaylord g.brewer@mtsu.edu

Brown, Kevin kevin.brown@mtsu.edu

Brown, Matthew matthew.brown@mtsu.edu

Burleson, Matthew matt.burleson@mtsu.edu

Butwell, John john.butwell@mtsu.edu

C

Cain, Dr. Jimmie jimmie.cain@mtsu.edu

Casal, Dr. Elvira e.casal@mtsu.edu

Castelo, Ethan ethan.castelo@mtsu.edu

Cavender, Sandra sandra.cavender@mtsu.edu

Chapman, Caty c.chapman@mtsu.edu

Clayton, Dr. Maria maria.clayton@mtsu.edu

Comas, Dr. James james.comas@mtsu.edu

Cox, Dr. Bené bene.cox@mtsu.edu

Carter, Keri Lee keri.carter@mtsu.edu

Crotzer, Sarah sarah.krotzer@mtsu.edu

D
Donovan, Dr. Ellen ellen.donovan@mtsu.edu

Donovan, Dr. Kevin kevin.donovan@mtsu.edu

Dubek, Dr. Laura laura.dubek@mtsu.edu

E

F

Flanigan, Cheryl: cheryl.flanigan@mtsu.edu

Flanigan, Deborah deborah.flanigan@mtsu.edu

Ford, Karen karen.ford@mtsu.edu

Francis, Dr. James james.francis@mtsu.edu

G

Gaitely, Dr. Patricia p.gaitely@mtsu.edu

Garner, LeAnne leanne.garner@mtsu.edu

Gentry, Dr. Deborah deborah.gentry@mtsu.edu

Gentry, Dr. Larry larry.gentry@mtsu.edu

Green, Jarrett L. jarrett.green@mtsu.edu

Grissom, Candace candace.grissom@mtsu.edu

H

Hague, Dr. Jill angela.hague@mtsu.edu

Hamby, James james.hamby@mtsu.edu

Hancock, Rachel rachel.hancock@mtsu.edu

Harris-Aber, Amy amy.harris-aber@mtsu.edu

Helford, Dr. Elyce elyce.helford@mtsu.edu

Henderson, Dr. Frances frances.henderson@mtsu.edu

Hibbard, Dr. Allen allen.hibbard@mtsu.edu

Hixon, Dr. Martha martha.hixon@mtsu.edu

Hollings, Dr. Marion marion.hollings@mtsu.edu

Holtzclaw, Dr. Robert robert.holtzclaw@mtsu.edu

Houp, Dr. George (Wes) wesley.houp@mtsu.edu

Hudson, Dr. Brett brett.hudson@mtsu.edu

J

Jackson , Dr. Jacquelyn jacquelyn.jackson@mtsu.edu

Jackson,  Marcus marcus.jackson@mtsu.edu

Jackson, Dr. Mark mark.jackson@mtsu.edu

Johnson, Dr. Newtona (Tina) nt.johnson@mtsu.edu

K

Kaiser, Clifton clifton.kaiser@mtsu.edu

Kates, Dr. Jennifer Wachtel jennifer.kates@mtsu.edu

Kates, Dr. Ronald ron.kates@mtsu.edu

Kaufman, Dr. Amy amy.kaufman@mtsu.edu

King, Dr. Rebecca rebecca.king@mtsu.edu

Kirkman, Kathy kathy.kirkman@mtsu.edu

Knox, Alvin alvin.knox@mtsu.edu

Kostkowska, Dr. Justyna justyna.kostkowska@mtsu.edu

L

Lavery, Dr. David david.lavery@mtsu.edu

Lawrence , Robert robert.lawrence@mtsu.edu

Lee, Dr. Jeong Hwa (Jid) jid.lee@mtsu.edu

Levine, Dr. William william.levine@mtsu.edu

Lumpkin, David david.lumpkin@mtsu.edu

Lutz, Dr. Alfred alfred.lutz@mtsu.edu

Lynn , Alyson Muenzer alyson.muenzer@mtsu.edu

Lupo, Janice janice.lupo@mtsu.edu

M

Mackin, Randy randy.mackin@mtsu.edu

Maguffee, Cindy cindy.maguffee@mtsu.edu

Marchant, Dr. Jennifer jennifer.marchant@mtsu.edu

McClure-Wade, Lori lori.mcclure@mtsu.edu

McCluskey, Dr. Peter pete.mccluskey@mtsu.edu

McDaniel, Dr. Rhonda rhonda.mcdaniel@mtsu.edu

McDonald, Amy R. amy.mcdonald@mtsu.edu

McInturff, Adam adam.mcinturff@mtsu.edu

Minarich, Megan megan.minarich@mtsu.edu

Mitchell, Joe joe.mitchell@mtsu.edu

Moonshower, Candie candie.moonshower@mtsu.edu

Morris, Dr. Jennifer jennifer.morris@mtsu.edu 

Morris, Michael michael.morris@mtsu.edu

N

Nelson, Regina regina.nelson@mtsu.edu

Neth, Dr. Michael michael.neth@mtsu.edu

O

Ostrowski, Dr. Carl carl.ostrowski@mtsu.edu

Otto, Dr. Sheila sheila.otto@mtsu.edu

P

Petersen, Dr. Robert robert.petersen@mtsu.edu

Phillips, Dr. Philip philip.phillips@mtsu.edu


Porth,  Janice janice.porth@mtsu.edu

Q

R

Reed, Ryan ryan.reed@mtsu.edu

Renfroe, Dr. Alicia Mischa mischa.renfroe@mtsu.edu

Robles, Wilfred (J.R.) jr.robles@mtsu.edu

Rowan, Jennifer jenny.rowan@mtsu.edu

S

Scannell, James james.scannell@mtsu.edu

Serrano, Dr. Kristi Kristi.serrano@mtsu.edu


Sherman , Dr. Theodore ted.sherman@mtsu.edu

Smith, Dr. Allison allison.smith@mtsu.edu

Strawman, Dr. Tom tom.strawman@mtsu.edu

Sublette, Jason jason.sublette@mtsu.edu

T

Therrien, Dr. Kathleen kathleen.therrien@mtsu.edu

Tormey,  Warren warren.tormey@mtsu.edu

Tyner, Thomas tom.tyner@mtsu.edu

U

V

W

Weise, Chetley D. chetley.weise@mtsu.edu

White, Dr. Laura laura.white@mtsu.edu

Williams, Lisa lisa.williams@mtsu.edu

Wilson, Jennifer jennifer.wilson@mtsu.edu

Wilt, Dr. Tim tim.wilt@mtsu.edu

Wolfe, Stacey stacey.wolfe@mtsu.edu

Wood, Sayna L. shayna.wood@mtsu.edu

Z