Contact Us

The English Department is administered through five offices located in Peck Hall:

  • Main Office, PH 302
  • Lower Division Office, PH 324
  • Upper Division Office, PH 323
  • GTA Coordination Office , PH 310
  • Graduate Office, PH 316
For general questions please call: 615-898-2573.

Street mailing address: English Department, MTSU PO Box 70, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

For more specific questions, you can reach the appropriate office at the numbers listed to the right.

Fax: 615-898-5098. We also invite you to visit our FAQ's page.

Or submit questions and share comments by e-mailing the webmaster.


English Department Staff & Administration

Regina Nelson
Executive Aide
Main Office, PH 302

Debbie Flanigan
Graduate Program Secretary
Graduate Office, PH 316

Karen Hillman
Lower Division Secretary
Lower Division Office, PH 324

Cindy Maguffee
Support Secretary, PH 309

Nicole Leonce
Upper Division Secretary
Upper Division Office, PH 323

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

Faculty and Staff Offices and Phone Numbers

Send comments & questions to the Department website manager, David Lavery