The Conference on John Milton

The Conference on John Milton

Sponsored by the English Department
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 

Program Cover

2013 Conference Program
2013 Conference Registration

2013 Conference Hotel Registration

Airport Shuttle Service (ask for Conference rate!)

2011 Milton Participants Click Image to Enlarge
2011 Milton Conference Participants

Memorable Moments from the 2009 Conference

Programs of Past Conferences

Program for the 2011 Conference
Program for the 2009 Conference
Program for the 2007 Conference
Program for the 2005 Conference

Program for the 2003 Conference
Program for the 2001 Conference
Program for 1999 Conference

Program for 1997 Conference

Published Essays from Past Conferences

Directors of the Conference on John Milton

Charles W. Durham, Middle Tennessee State University
Kristin A. Pruitt, Christian Brothers University
Kevin J. Donovan, Middle Tennessee State University

2011 Milton Conference Click Image to Enlarge
The 2011 Conference on John Milton co-director Charles W. Durham, featured speaker John Leonard, co-director Kevin Donovan, featured speaker Maggie Kilgour, and co-director Kristin Pruitt.

Click Image to Enlarge

The 2007 Conference on John Milton featured speaker Laura Knoppers, co-director Charles W. Durham, co-director Kristin A. Pruitt, featured speaker Richard J. DuRocher, co-director Kevin J. Donovan, and conference advisor John T. Shawcross at the opening reception.

2009 Milton Conference: Kevin Donovan, Kristin A. Pruitt, Achsah Guibbory, Charles W. Durham
Click Image to Enlarge

The 2009 Milton Conference co-directors Kevin Donovan and Kristin A. Pruitt with featured speaker Achsah Guibbory of Barnard College and co-director Charles W. Durham.

2009 Milton Conference: Charles W. Durham, William Shullenberger, Kristin A. Pruitt, Kevin Donovan
Click Image to Enlarge

The 2009 Milton Conference co-director Charles W. Durham with featured speaker William Shullenberger of Sarah Lawrence College and co-directors Kristin A. Pruitt and Kevin Donovan.

2011 Conference Cups
Click Image to Enlarge