Engineering Technology Header

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Walter Boles
Chairman, Department of Engineering Technology
MTSU Box 19
(615) 898-5009 Phone
(615) 898-5697 Fax
Walter.Boles@mtsu.edu

Ms. Pat Abogado
(615) 898-2776
VET 143
Pat.Abogado@mtsu.edu

bedekar
Dr. Vishwas Bedekar
(615) 494-8741
VET 249
Vishwas.Bedekar@mtsu.edu
Picture of Dr. Boraiko Dr. Carol Boraiko
(615) 898-2106
MGB 207
Carol.Boraiko@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Carter Dr. Alphonse Carter, Jr.
(615) 898-2096
VET 245
Al.Carter@mtsu.edu
Dr.Douglas Chelson
(615) 898-2097
MGB 304
Douglas.Chelson@mtsu.edu

picture of Dr. Chen

Dr. Chong Chen
(615) 898-5779
VET 173
Chong.Chen@mtsu.edu

Flowers 

Melissa Flowers
(615) 898-5518
VET 179
Melissa.Flowers@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Foroudastan Dr. Saeed Foroudastan
(615) 494-8786
JH 159
Saeed.Foroudastan@mtsu.edu
picture of Mr. Gore Mr. David Gore
(615) 898-2110
MGB 202A
David.Gore@mtsu.edu
Mr. Thomas Gormley
(615) 494-8687
VET 244
Thomas.Gormely@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Hatfield Dr. David Hatfield
(615) 898-2781
VET 113
David.Hatfield@mtsu.edu
Ms. Kathy Johnson
(615) 898-2781
VET 113
Kathy.Johnson@mtsu.edu
 picture of Dr. Mathis  Dr. Kathy Mathis
(615) 898-2113
MGB 204
Kathy.Mathis@mtsu.edu
Nasab Dr. Ahad Nasab
(615) 898-2052
VET 241
Ahad.Nasab@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Perry Dr. Charles Perry
(615) 898-5683
VET 145
Charles.Perry@mtsu.edu
John Rozell image Mr. John Rozell
(615) 904-8568
VET 120
John.Rozell@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Salman Dr. Karim Salman
(615) 898-2083
VET 247/274
Karim.Salman@mtsu.edu
picture of Dr. Sbenaty Dr. Saleh Sbenaty
(615) 898-2966
VET 175
Saleh.Sbenaty@mtsu.edu
 Sedrick
Dr. Greg Sedrick
(615) 898-5525
MGB 205A
Greg.Sedrick@mtsu.edu
 picture of Dr. Sridhara  Dr. B. S. Sridhara
(615) 898-5780
MGB 203 A
Sid.Sridhara@mtsu.edu
picture of Rick Taylor Mr. Rick Taylor
(615) 898-5564
VET 108 A
Rick.Taylor@mtsu.edu
Jtweedie Ms. Jennifer Tweedie
(615) 898-5009 
VET 143 
Jennifer.Tweedie@mtsu.edu
picture of Mr. Vanhook Mr. Eddie (Duane) Vanhook
(615) 494-8737
MGB 304
Duane.Vanhook@mtsu.edu