Student Programming & Activities Staff

The MTSU Student Programming & Activities staff welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions. You may contact us as follows:

Address: Student Union Room 340
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Box 11
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2551
Fax: 615-898-2873

 

Richard Kershaw 
Director of Student Programming & Activities
richard.kershaw@mtsu.edu

Maigan Wipfli
Assistant Director of Student Programming & Activities
maigan.wipfli@mtsu.edu

Tyler Adkins 
Coordinator of Student Programming & Activities
tyler.adkins@mtsu.edu

Sheree Randle
Technical Clerk
sheree.randle@mtsu.edu

Executive Council 2016-2017

Abby Howard
President
sparepresident@mtsu.edu

Abigail Stapler
Concerts Manager
concerts@mtsu.edu

Michael Wigdor
Films Manager
films@mtsu.edu

Jordan Nickell
Games Manager
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Ed Dudley
Assistant Games Manager
gameroomasst@mtsu.edu

Kaitlin Reeves
Marketing Manager
sparemarketing@mtsu.edu

Peytyn Wooldridge
Assistant Marketing Manager
sparemarketingasst@mtsu.edu

Sarah Elizabeth Harris
Social Awareness Manager
socialawareness@mtsu.edu

(Vacant)
Spirit Activities Manager
spiritactivities@mtsu.edu

Kevin Kirkman
Variety Manager
variety@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon      Twitter Icon     Instagram Icon     Snapchat Icon