Student Program & Activities Staff

The MTSU Student Programming & Activities staff welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions. You may contact us as follows:

Address: Student Union Room 340
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Box 11
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2551
Fax: 615-898-2873

 

Richard Kershaw 
Director of Student Programming & Activities
richard.kershaw@mtsu.edu

Maigan Wipfli
Assistant Director of Student Programming & Activities
maigan.wipfli@mtsu.edu

Tyler Adkins 
Coordinator of Student Programming & Activities
tyler.adkins@mtsu.edu

Deana Frederick 
Technical Clerk
deana.frederick@mtsu.edu

Executive Council 2014-2015

Ivan Perez
Executive Director
execchair@mtsu.edu

(vacant), please contact Tyler Adkins
Athletic Event Promotion Coordinator
athleticeventpromotion@mtsu.edu

Caroline Patton
Concerts Coordinator
concerts@mtsu.edu

Katie Knell
Films Coordinator
films@mtsu.edu

Abby Howard
Games Coordinator
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Kyle Reid
Variety Coordinator
variety@mtsu.edu