Accounting Graduate Faculty

The University bestows the designation "Graduate Faculty" upon faculty following review of their credentials and recommendation by their colleagues.

Only members of the MTSU Graduate Faculty are eligible to teach 5000/6000/7000 level graduate courses (including dual-listed UG/GR courses) or to serve on thesis or dissertation committees. Graduate faculty members in doctoral degree granting programs who wish to chair a dissertation committee must be endorsed for such service by their program and approved by the graduate dean.

Graduate Faculty

DAVID URBAN,  Dean, College of Business

DAVID FOOTE,  Associate Dean, College of Business

KIM SOKOYA, Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Education


SANDRA S. BENSON, JD, Associate Professor [Renewal Date: Fall 2018]

JEANNIE HARRINGTON, Interim Chair [Renewal Date: Fall 2019]

TIMOTHY R. KOSKI, PhD, Associate Professor [Renewal Date: Spring 2020]

STEPHEN SALTER, PhD, Professor [Renewal Date: Fall 2020] 

PAULA THOMAS, DBA, Professor [Renewal Date: Fall 2019]

KELLY WILLIAMS, PhD, Assistant Professor [Renewal Date: Fall 2020]



SUSAN. K. BRADLEY, JD, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Fall 2018]

MARK CROCKER, MA, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Fall 2019]

TREVOR ENGLAND, MS, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Fall 2019]

REBECCA FOOTE, MS, Adjunct Professor [Renew: Spring 2021]

JOHN GAWALUCK, BS, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Spring 2019]

KIM HONAKER, DBA, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Fall 2018]

MERREDITH MOOTH, MBA/MS, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Fall 2019]

CHAD PORTER, BBA, Adjunct Professor [Term Ends: Spring 2019]