abm

Graduate Council Members

College of Basic and Applied Sciences

Carol Boraiko
(Graduate Program Review)
Engineering Technology
898-2106
carol.boraiko@mtsu.edu
Term: 2012-2015

Brian Robertson
(Faculty and Curriculum)
Biology
898-2066
james.robertson@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

Dwight Patterson
(Student Affairs and Travel)
Chemistry
904-8252
dwight.patterson@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2016


College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Vaughn Barry
(Faculty and Curriculum)
Health and Human Performance
898-5535
vaughn.barry@mtsu.edu
Term: 2012-2015

Monica Wallace
(Faculty and Curriculum)
Psychology
898-2165
monica.wallace@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

Kathleen Darby
(Student Affairs and Travel)
Social Work
898-2868
kathleen.darby@mtsu.edu
Term: 2013-2016


Jennings A. Jones College of Business

Nita Brooks
(Faculty and Curriculum)

Computer Information Systems
904-8177
nita.brooks@mtsu.edu
Term: 2012-2015

Bichaka Fayissa
(Policies and Procedures)

Economics and Finance
898-2385
bichaka.fayissa@mtsu.edu
Term: 2013-2016

Cliff Welborn
(Faculty and Curriculum)
Management and Marketing
898-2037
cliff.welborn@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

College of Education

Virginia Dansby
(Graduate Program Review Chair)
Educational Leadership
898-2559
ginny.dansby@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

 

Jeremy Winters
(Policies and Procedures)

Elementary and Special Education
898-7729
jeremy.winters@mtsu.edu
Term: 2013-2016


College of Liberal Arts

Steve Livingston
(Policies & Procedures)
Political Science
898-2720
Steven.livingston@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

Jennifer Vannatta-Hall
(Student Affairs and Travel)
English
898-2487
jennifer.vannatta-hall@mtsu.edu
Term: 2013-2016

Jim Williams
(Policies and Procedures Chair)
History
898-2633
jim.williams@mtsu.edu
Term: 2012-2015


College of Mass Communications

Joseph Akins
(Faculty and Curriculum)

Recording Industry
904-8248
joseph.akins@mtsu.edu
Term: 2012-2015

 

Robert Kalwinsky
(Policies and Procedures)
Electronic Media Communication
904-8366
robert.kalwinsky@mtsu.edu
Term: 2013-2016

     
University College

Pamela Morris
(Faculty and Curriculum)

University Studies
898-5920
pamela.morris@mtsu.edu
Term: 2014-2017

 

 

Graduate Student Members
TBD  

Ex-Officio Members

 

Jackie Eller, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
College of Graduate Studies
jackie.eller@mtsu.edu
Scott Handy, Ph.D.
          
Interim Associate Dean
          College of Graduate Studies
          scott.handy@mtsu.edu       
Melissa Hawkins, C.P.S.
Graduate Council Secretary
College of Graduate Studies
melissa.@hawkins.mtsu.edu
Bonnie Allen, Ph.D., Dean
            James E. Walker Library
            bonnie.allen@mtsu.edu
Mike Boyle, Ph.D., Dean
           University College
           mike.boyle@mtsu.edu
Mark Byrnes, Ph.D., Dean
College of Liberal Arts
mark.byrnes@mtsu.edu
Bud Fischer, Ph.D., Dean
           College of Basic and Applied Sciences
           bud.fischer@mtsu.edu
Ken Paulson, Ph.D., Dean
College of Mass Communications
ken.paulson@mtsu.edu
Lana Seivers, Ed.D., Dean
College of Education
lana.seivers@mtsu.edu
David Urban, Ph.D., Dean
           Jennings A. Jones College of Business
           david.urban@mtsu.edu
John Vile, Ph.D., Dean
Honors College
john.vile@mtsu.edu
Harold D. Whiteside, Ph.D., Dean
           College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
           harold.whiteside@mtsu.edu