Health Education and Promotion

Faculty


 
Casie Higginbotham Instructor

Email: chigginb@mtsu.edu
Phone: 615-904-8274
   
Bates, Denise  Associate Professor, Ph.D., CHES
Default Image Email:  Denise.Bates@mtsu.edu
Phone:  615-898-2893
   
Edwards, Martha Jo  Professor, Ed.D., CHES

Email: mjedwards@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5950
 Notes: Adams Chair of Excellence in Health Care Services, Interium Exec Dir: Tennessee Institute of Public Health 
Ellis, Cheryl Slaughter Professor, Ph.D., CHES

Email: cellis@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2893
   
Johns-Wommack, Rebecca Adjunct, M.S., Ed.S.

Email: rjohns@mtsu.edu
Phone:  
   
Josey, Shannon Instructor, M.S., CHES

Email: sjosey@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 904-8137
   
Neal, Sandy Professor, Ed.D. CHES

Email: sneal@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2567
   
Owusu, Andrew Assistant Professor, Ph. D.

Email: andrew.owusu@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5878
   
Payne, Kaye Adjunct

Email: ckpayne@mtsu.edu
Phone:  
   
Weatherby, Norman L. Professor, Ph.D.

Norman thumbnail

Email: weatherb@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5241
   
Winborn, Doug Associate Professor, Ed.D.

Doug Winborn

Email: jwinborn@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5110