Contact Us

Do you have questions regarding the application process or need more information? If you are a first-time freshman, select your county below to find your admissions counselor. If you are a transfer student, select your county to find your transfer coordinator.

First-Time Freshman

Heather Blanton
Heather.Blanton@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

La'Endia Buchanan
Laendia.Buchanan.edu
615-898-5807

Casey Brown
Casey.Brown@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Steven Byrd
Steven.Byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Wendi Pelfrey
Wendi.Pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Wendi Pelfrey
Wendi.Pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Joey Clark
Joey.Clark@mtsu.edu
615-898-5807

Dominic Cooper
Dominic.Cooper@mtsu.edu
615-898-5684

Nathan Haynes
Nathan.Haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Elena Glaeser
Elena.Glaeser@mtsu.edu
615-494-7918

Hailey Horton
Hailey.Horton@mtsu.edu
615-898-3758

Linda Olsen
Admissions@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Ashley Shepherd
Ashley.Shepherd@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Dustin Patrick
Dustin.Patrick@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Kristi Patrickus
Kristi.Patrickus@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Wendi Pelfrey
Wendi.Pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Sarah Perkins
Sarah.Perkins@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Nichole Poe
Nichole.Poe@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Kristen Russell
Kristen.Russell@mtsu.edu
615-898-5684

Caitlin Sadler
Caitlin.Sadler@mtsu.edu
615-898-3758

Melinda Thomas
Melinda.Thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Transfer Students

Steven Byrd
Steven.Byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Shayna Kyle
Shayna.Kyle@mtsu.edu
615-898-5330

Jeremy Mills
Jeremy.Mills@mtsu.edu
615-898-2237

Mark Murphy
mark.murphy@mtsu.edu
615-898-5324

Linda Olsen
Transfer@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Kristi Patrickus
Kristi.Patrickus@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Wendi Pelfrey
Wendi.Pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Zach Thompson
Zach.Thompson@mtsu.edu
615-898-2237

Audrey Welch
Audrey.Welch@mtsu.edu
615-494-7956

Leadership Team

Nathan Haynes
Nathan.Haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Ray Howell
Ray.Howell@mtsu.edu
615-898-2601
Room 128, KUC

Linda Olsen
Linda.Olsen@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

MT One Stop
MTOneStop@mtsu.edu
615-898-2111

Rob Patterson
Tours@mtsu.edu
615-898-5670

Melinda Thomas
Melinda.Thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

 

Admissions
E-mail | admissions@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2233
Fax | 615-898-5478

Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 120
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Admissions - International Undergraduate
E-mail | international@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-904-8190

MTSU Box 120
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Admissions - Graduate
E-mail | graduate@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2840

College of Graduate Studies
MTSU Box 42
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

MT One Stop
E-mail | mtonestop@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2111

Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 210
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    YouTube Icon


Apply Now!

Check My Status!

Request More Info!



Admissions
E-mail | admissions@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2233

Student Services & Admissions Center, Room 120
1301 E. Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132