• How to Apply

Facebook Icon        Twitter Icon        YouTube Icon


Apply Now!

Check My Status!


Download the Viewbook
 

Admissions

Email | admissions@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2111

Student Services &
Admissions Center, Room 120
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


ADMISSIONS - Graduate

Email | graduate@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2840

College of Graduate Studies
MTSU Box 42
1301 E. Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


MT One Stop

Email | mtonestop@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2111

Student Services & 
Admissions Center, Room 210
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Contact Us

Do you have questions regarding the application process or need more information? If you are a first-time freshman, select your county below to find your admissions counselor. If you are a transfer student, select your community college to find your transfer coordinator.

First-Time Freshman

Bobbie Beach
bobbie.beach@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

La'Endia Buchanan
laendia.buchanan.edu
615-898-5807

Casey Brown
casey.brown@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Steven Byrd
steven.byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Kristen Chapman
kristen.chapman@mtsu.edu
615-898-5330

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Wendi Cook Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Chloe Calhoun
chloe.calhoun@mtsu.edu
615-494-7918

Kristen Russell
kristen.russell@mtsu.edu
615-898-5684

Coby Sherlock
coby.sherlock@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Transfer Students

Tyler Henson
tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
615-494-7956

Jeremy Mills
jeremy.mills@mtsu.edu
615-898-2237

Wendi Cook Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Leadership Team

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Ray Howell
ray.howell@mtsu.edu
615-898-2601
Room 128, KUC

Wendi Cook Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Scott Hurt
scott.hurt@mtsu.edu
615-898-2457

Rob Patterson
tours@mtsu.edu
615-898-5670

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233