Benefits Office Staff
Sam H. Ingram Building, Room 204
Lisa Batey
Director
Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5712

Gwen Barrett
Coordinator
Gwen.Barrett@mtsu.edu
Phone:  (615) 898-2250

Shalonda Brown
Benefits Analyst
Shalonda.Brown@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5235

Wendy Brown
Benefits Specialist
Wendy.Brown@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5134

Karen Milstead
Benefits Specialist
Karen.Milstead@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-5390

Cindy Camp
Data Entry Payroll Processing
Cindy.Camp@mtsu.edu
Phone (615) 898-5713

Alicia Haynes
Data Entry Payroll Processing
Alicia.Haynes@mtsu.edu
Phone (615) 898-2382

Becky Young
Data Entry Payroll Processing and Benefits
Becky.Young@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 494-7627