Staff

Technical Services & Information Security

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Brian Holley brian.holley@mtsu.edu 898-2228
Network Services  
Chris Piety chris.piety@mtsu.edu 615-898-5973
Curt Parish curtis.parish@mtsu.edu 615-494-8861
Bill Shadrake bill.shadrake@mtsu.edu 615-898-5333
IT Security 
Matthew Harrell matthew.harrell@mtsu.edu 615-898-5662
Aaron Schmuhl aaron.schmuhl@mtsu.edu 615-898-5273
Telecommunication Services    
Steve Prichard stephen.prichard@mtsu.edu 615-898-2561
David Senior david.senior@mtsu.edu 615-898-2990
Sue Alexander sue.alexander@mtsu.edu 615-898-5534
Stacey Smith-Tadlock stacey.tadlock@mtsu.edu 615-898-2991
Emily Harper emily.harper@mtsu.edu 615-898-2206
Eric Miller eric.miller@mtsu.edu 615-898-5909
Jeremy Simmons jeremy.simmons@mtsu.edu 615-898-2960
Data Center Services  
Alana Johnson alana.johnson@mtsu.edu 615-898- 2677
Annette Merriman annette.merriman@mtsu.edu 615-898-2219
Chad Mullis chad.mullis@mtsu.edu 615-494-7647
Dustin Hampton dustin.hampton@mtsu.edu 615-494-8638
Gary Gardner gary.gardner@mtsu.edu 615-898-2219
Gary Redmon gary.redmon@mtsu.edu 615-898-2149
Jeff McMahan jeff.mcmahan@mtsu.edu 615-494-7737
John Schmidt john.schmidt@mtsu.edu 615-898-2139
Paul Collette paul.collette@mtsu.edu 615-904-8559
Scott Corbin scott.corbin@mtsu.edu 615-898-2219
Tony Porter tony.porter@mtsu.edu 615-494-7833
Patrick Hefner patrick.hefner@mtsu.edu 615-898-5177
John Stevens john.stevens@mtsu.edu 615-494-8703
Ben Lynch ben.lynch@mtsu.edu 615-494-8648