Staff

Technical Services & Information Security
NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Brian Holley AVP, Technical Services and Information Security Brian.Holley@mtsu.edu 615-898-2228
NETWORK SERVICES
Chris Piety Director, Network Services Chris.Piety@mtsu.edu 615-898-5973
Curt Parish Sr. Network Engineer Curtis.Parish@mtsu.edu 615-494-8861
Bill Shadrake Network Support Specialist Bill.Shadrake@mtsu.edu 615-898-5333
IT SECURITY
Matthew Harrell Sr. IT Security Analyst Matthew.Harrell@mtsu.edu 615-898-5662
Aaron Schmuhl Sr. IT Security Analyst Aaron.Schmuhl@mtsu.edu 615-898-5273
TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES
Vacant Director, Telecommunication Services    
Emily Harper Assistant Director, Account Services Emily.Harper@mtsu.edu 615-898-2206
David Senior Assistant Director, Telecommunications David.Senior@mtsu.edu 615-898-2990
Stacey Smith-Tadlock Secretary Stacey.Tadlock@mtsu.edu 615-898-2991
Sue Alexander Switchboard Operator Sue.Alexander@mtsu.edu 615-898-5534
Michael Pool Systems Administrator Michael.Pool@mtsu.edu 615-904-8368
Eric Miller Telecommunications Technician Eric.Miller@mtsu.edu 615-898-5909
Jeremy Simmons Telecommunications Technician Jeremy.Simmons@mtsu.edu 615-898-2960
ENTERPRISE SERVER SERVICES
Chad Mullis Director of Enterprise Server Services Chad.Mullis@mtsu.edu 615-494-7647
John Schmidt Assistant Director, Data Center Services John.Schmidt@mtsu.edu 615-898-2139
Alana Turner Johnson Communications Technology Analyst Alana.Johnson@mtsu.edu 615-898- 2677 
Annette Merriman Computer Operations Coordinator Annette.Merriman@mtsu.edu 615-898-5204
Gary Gardner Computer Operations Coordinator Gary.Gardner@mtsu.edu 615-898-2219
Vacant Senior Systems Administrator    
Dustin Hampton Senior Systems Administrator Dustin.Hampton@mtsu.edu 615-494-8638
Jeff McMahan Senior Systems Administrator Jeff.McMahan@mtsu.edu 615-494-7737
Patrick Hefner Systems Administrator Patrick.Hefner@mtsu.edu 615-898-5177
Ben Lynch Systems Administrator Ben.Lynch@mtsu.edu 615-898-2118
Brad Meyer Systems Administrator Brad.Meyer@mtsu.edu  615-904-8300 
John Stevens Systems Administrator John.Stevens@mtsu.edu 615-494-8703