College of Liberal Arts

College of Liberals Arts Chairs


Name Chair of: Office Phone Email
Jean Nagy Art TODD 227 898-2455 jean.nagy@mtsu.edu
Tom Strawman English PH 302 898-5644 tom.strawman@mtsu.edu
Joan McRae Foreign Lang. & Lit. BDA 301 898-5982 joan.mcrae@mtsu.edu
Warner Cribb (Interim) Geography & Geology KOM 325 B 898-5609 warner.cribb@mtsu.edu
James Beeby History PH 223 898-2536 james.beeby@mtsu.edu
George Riordan Music WMB 150 898-2469 george.riordan@mtsu.edu
Ronald Bombardi Philosophy JUB 307 898-2049 ron.bombard@mtsu.edu
Stephen Morris Political Science PH 209 898-2596 stephen.morris@mtsu.edu
Jackie Eller Sociology and Anthroplogy TODD 344 898-2508 jackie.eller@mtsu.edu
Jeff Gibson Speech & Theater BDA 205 898-2640 jeff.gibson@mtsu.edu