College of Liberal Arts

Contacts


Name

Role

Office

Phone

Fax

Email

Dr. Mark Byrnes Dean Todd 231 898-2351 904-8279 mark.byrnes@mtsu.edu
Dr. Karen Petersen Associate Dean Todd 231 898-5580 904-8279 Karen.petersen@mtsu.edu
Dr. Hilary Miller Manager, Recruitment & Resources Todd 231 898-5039 904-8279 hilary.stallings@mtsu.edu
Connie Huddleston Events Coordinator Todd 221 494-7628 904-8279 connie.huddleston@mtsu.edu
Anjali Sarvaria Executive Secretary Todd 231 898-2534 904-8279 anjali.sarvaria@mtsu.edu
Karla Barnes  Executive Aide Todd 231 898-5986 904-8279 karla.barnes@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Lucy Langworthy College Advisor Todd 223 494-7785 898-4881 lucy.langworthy@mtsu.edu

Sonja Burk

Jeanne Hoechst

College Advisor Todd 223 898-5089 898-4881

sonja.burk@mtsu.edu

jeannie.hoechst@mtsu.edu

Marion Gwyn Local Service Provider Todd 223 898-5141 898-5141 marion.gwyn@mtsu.edu
Meredith Kerr Development Director Todd 221 898-5223 904-8279 meredith.kerr@mtsu.edu 
Kathy Jones Graduation Coordinator Todd 223 898-2602 898-4881 kathy.jones@mtsu.edu
Peggy Slater  Graduation Coach  Todd 223  898-2787  898-8279 peggy.slater@mtsu.edu