• MTSU faculty members collaborate to improve teaching
  • Honors Buchanan
    Fellow Kailey McDonald

    is studying mathematics
  • Math major Jason Stisser was commissioned when he graduated
  • Professor Xiaoya Zha examines the beginning of graph theory

Faculty

Carla Adamson
Instructor
carla.adamson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Angela Barlow
Director, Mathematics and Science Education Ph.D.
angela.barlow@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rajesh Barnwal
Associate Professor
rajesh.barnwal@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sarah K. Bleiler
Assistant Professor
sarah.bleiler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rebecca Calahan
Professor
rebecca.calahan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michaele Chappell
Professor
michaele.chappell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Wandi Ding
Associate Professor
wandi.ding@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lisa Green
Associate Professor
lisa.green@mtsu.edu

Hide

Victoria Hamlin
Instructor
victoria.hamlin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. James Hart
Associate Professor
james.hart@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Hong
Professor
don.hong@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rongjin Huang
Associate Professor
rongjin.huang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Abdul Khaliq
Professor
abdul.khaliq@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Dovie Kimmins
Professor
dovie.kimmins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vatsala Krishnamani
Professor
vatsala.krishnamani@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rachel N. Leander
Assistant Professor
Rachel.Leander@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Alyson Lischka
Assistant Professor
Alyson.Lischka@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mary Martin
Professor
mary.martin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Nancy McCormick
Associate Professor
nancy.mccormick@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Yuri Melnikov
Professor
yuri.melnikov@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Angie Murdock
Assistant Professor
julie.murdock@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Donald Nelson
Department Chair
donald.nelson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Terrance Quinn
Professor
terrance.quinn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Alier Reng
Instructor
alier.reng@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brents Ring
Instructor
brents.ring@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ginger Rowell
Professor
ginger.rowell@mtsu.edu

Hide

John W. Schmidt
Instructor
j.schmidt@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zachariah Sinkala
Professor
zachariah.sinkala@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. David Chris Stephens
Associate Professor
chris.stephens@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jeremy Strayer
Assistant Professor
jeremy.strayer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Elaine Tenpenny
Associate Professor
elaine.tenpenny@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Dennis Walsh
Associate Professor
dennis.walsh@mtsu.edu

Hide

Forrest Wang
Lecturer
Donglin.Wang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Andrew Worsey
Professor
andrew.worsey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Qiang Wu
Assistant Professor
qiang.wu@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Dong Ye
Assistant Professor
dong.ye@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Xiaoya Zha
Professor
xiaoya.zha@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ping Zhang
Associate Professor
ping.zhang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jan Zijlstra
Associate Professor
jan.zijlstra@mtsu.edu

Hide