Faculty

Carla Adamson
Instructor
carla.adamson@mtsu.edu
Hide
Anna C. Bachstein
Lecturer
Anna.Bachstein@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Angela T. Barlow
Director, Mathematics and Science Education Ph.D.
angela.barlow@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rajesh Barnwal
Associate Professor
rajesh.barnwal@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Sankha Subhra Basu
Lecturer
Sankha.Basu@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Sarah K. Bleiler-Baxter
Assistant Professor
sarah.bleiler@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ahmet Faruk Cakmak
Lecturer
Ahmet.Cakmak@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rebecca Calahan
Professor
rebecca.calahan@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Michaele F. Chappell
Professor
michaele.chappell@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Wandi Ding
Associate Professor
wandi.ding@mtsu.edu
Hide
Melody J. Elrod
Lecturer
Melody.Elrod@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Lisa Green
Associate Professor | Biostatistics Coordinator
lisa.green@mtsu.edu
Hide
Victoria Hamlin
Instructor
victoria.hamlin@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. James Hart
Associate Professor
james.hart@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Don Hong
Professor | Actuarial Sciences Coordinator
don.hong@mtsu.edu
Hide
Yingxiao Huang
Lecturer
Yingxiao.Huang@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rongjin Huang
Associate Professor
rongjin.huang@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ameneh Mahrou Kassaee
Lecturer
Ameneh.Kassaee@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Abdul Khaliq
Professor
abdul.khaliq@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Dovie Kimmins
Professor
dovie.kimmins@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Vatsala Krishnamani
Professor
vatsala.krishnamani@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rachel N. Leander
Assistant Professor
Rachel.Leander@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Alyson E. Lischka
Assistant Professor
Alyson.Lischka@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Yeqian Liu
Assistant Professor
Yeqian.Liu@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jennifer N. Lovett
Assistant Professor
Jennifer.Lovett@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Mary Martin
Professor
mary.martin@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Nancy McCormick
Associate Professor
nancy.mccormick@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Yuri Melnikov
Professor
yuri.melnikov@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Angie Murdock
Assistant Professor
julie.murdock@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Donald Nelson
Department Chair
donald.nelson@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Terrance Quinn
Professor
terrance.quinn@mtsu.edu
Hide
Alier Reng
Instructor
alier.reng@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ginger Rowell
Professor
ginger.rowell@mtsu.edu
Hide
John W. Schmidt
Instructor
j.schmidt@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Zachariah Sinkala
Professor
zachariah.sinkala@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. David Chris Stephens
Associate Professor
chris.stephens@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jeremy Strayer
Associate Professor
jeremy.strayer@mtsu.edu
Hide
Elaine Tenpenny
Associate Professor
elaine.tenpenny@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Dennis Walsh
Associate Professor
dennis.walsh@mtsu.edu
Hide
Forrest Wang
Lecturer
Donglin.Wang@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Andrew Worsey
Professor
andrew.worsey@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Qiang Wu
Assistant Professor
qiang.wu@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Dong Ye
Assistant Professor
dong.ye@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Xiaoya Zha
Professor
xiaoya.zha@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ping Zhang
Associate Professor
ping.zhang@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jan Zijlstra
Associate Professor
jan.zijlstra@mtsu.edu
Hide


MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422