MT Union Building Hours

Building hours for the Student Union, Keathley University Center and James Unions Building for the campus of Middle Tennessee State University are listed below. Hours are subject to change.

NOTE: Hours decrease during University breaks and holidays.

MT Student Unions reserves the right to change building hours at any time, without notification. Building hours do not necessarily reflect events, please note events may be scheduled beyond building hours for a charge. Contact Venue Event Coordinator for more information.

James Union Building (JUB) Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Keathley University Center (KUC) Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Student Union Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - midnight
   

Finals Schedule

 
Thursday, December 1 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, December 2 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday, December 3 12:00 p.m. - midnight
Sunday, December 4 12:00 p.m. - midnight
Monday, December 5 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday, December 6 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 8 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, December 9 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 CLOSED
   

Hours After Finals

 
December  
Monday, December 12 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (CUSTOMS)
Wednesday, December 14 - 
Friday, December 16
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 - 
Sunday, December 18
CLOSED
Monday, December 19 -
Thursday, December 22
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
   
Closed for the Holidays  
Friday, December 23 - 
Monday, January 2
CLOSED
   
January  
Tuesday, January 3 - 
Friday, January 6
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 - 
Sunday, January 8
CLOSED
Monday, January 9 - 
Thursday, January 12
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 13 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 CLOSED
Monday, January 16 12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.