MT Union Building Hours

Building hours for the Student Union, Keathley University Center and James Unions Building for the campus of Middle Tennessee State University are listed below. Hours are subject to change.

NOTE: Hours decrease during University breaks and holidays.

MT Student Unions reserves the right to change building hours at any time, without notification. Building hours do not necessarily reflect events, please note events may be scheduled beyond building hours for a charge. Contact Venue Event Coordinator for more information.

James Union Building (JUB) Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Keathley University Center (KUC) Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

 

Student Union Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - midnight
   

Adjusted Hours

 
Friday, August 11 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 CLOSED
Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 CLOSED
Sunday, August 20 CLOSED
Monday, August 21 - Thursday, August 24 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
Friday, August 25 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 26 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 27 12:00 p.m. - midnight