Staff Directory

The Murphy Center Complex Staff

The Murphy Center Complex office is located in MC G100 of the Charles M. Murphy Athletic Center. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. We welcome your comments and questions. Our staff includes:

Darrell Towe
Director
darrell.towe@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-8258
Rita Whitaker
Manager
rita.whitaker@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-8129
Boniface Amuzu
Manager 
boniface.amuzu@mtsu.edu  
(615) 898-2753
Sherrie Murray
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
sherrie.murray@mtsu.edu  
(615) 904-8258
Sherrie Murray
Chris Gannar
Event Coordinator
chris.gannar@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5189
Duncan Murphy
Events Foreman
duncan.murphy@mtsu.edu
(615) 904-8397
 Photo Not Available
   
Richard Greene
Technician
richard.greene@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2885
  Richard Green