Contact

Dr. Paul A. Craig

Aerospace Faculty 

Email: Paul.Craig@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 494-8637
Fax: (615) 898-8273
Office Location: BAS S242

Dr. Andrea Georgiou

Aerospace Faculty / Principal Investigator

Email: andrea.georgiou@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 904-8495
Office Location: BAS S244

Gerald L. Hill

Aerospace Faculty / Researcher

Email: Gerald.Hill@mtsu.edu 
Phone: (615) 898-2554
Fax: (615) 904-8273
Office Location: BAS S252

Dr. Michael Hein

Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Michael.Hein@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2127
Office Location: Jones Hall 323

Dr. Richard G. Moffett III
Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Rick.Moffett@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2686
Office Location: Jones Hall 324

Dr. Glenn E. Littlepage

Psychology Faculty / Researcher

Email: Glenn.Littlepage@mtsu.edu
Phone: (615) 898-2735
Office Location: Jones Hall 203

Evan Lester

Senior Administrator & Manager / Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: eml3d@mtmail.mtsu.edu  

Jordan Gunn

Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: jlg2ae@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Jonathan Lundberg

Aerospace Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: jsl4s@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Jessi Pope

I/O Psychology Graduate Student / Researcher                   

Email: jlp2ba@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Megan Snodgrass 

I/O Psychology Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: mes8b@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Ryan Bearden 

I/O Psychology Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: crb3g@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

Kyera Fletcher

I/O Psychology Graduate Student / Researcher

Email: kaf4h@mtmail.mtsu.edu   

 

CRJ Flight Instructor

Email: 

 

CRJ Flight Instructor

Email: