• School of Nursing
    Students and professor pack supplies for a week at a Guatemalan clinic
  • School of Nursing
    Nursing students start their training
    in the lab
  • School of Nursing
    Nursing education students
    polish their skills with practice
  • School of Nursing
    Family nurse practitioner students
    learn by doing

School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

Cindy Lee Susan Aragam
Assistant Professor
Cindy.Aragam@mtsu.edu

Hide

Lisa M. Cejka
Lecturer
Lisa.Cejka@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cathy Cooper
Associate Professor
cathy.cooper@mtsu.edu

Hide

Yvonne Marie Creighton
Lecturer
Yvonne.Creighton@mtsu.edu

Hide

Michelle Finch
Assistant Professor
michelle.finch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Joyce Anne Finch
Assistant Professor
Joyce.Finch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amanda Flagg
Assistant Professor
amanda.flagg@mtsu.edu

Hide

Leigh Ann Krabousanos
Lecturer
Leigh.Krabousanos@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brandi Lindsey
Assistant Professor
brandi.lindsey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Tracy McCauley
Assistant Professor
tracy.mccauley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Leigh Ann McInnis
Professor
leighann.mcinnis@mtsu.edu

Hide

Richard Meeks
Assistant Professor
richard.meeks@mtsu.edu

Hide

Shelley Moore
Assistant Professor
shelley.moore@mtsu.edu

Hide

L. Kay Murphree
Assistant Professor
lisa.murphree@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kristi Plunk
Assistant Professor
kristina.plunk@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jenny Sauls
Professor
jenny.sauls@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sherri L. Stevens
Associate Professor
sherri.stevens@mtsu.edu

Hide

William Todd Vickrey
Lecturer
Todd.Vickrey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Karen Ward
Professor | Interim Director School of Nursing
karen.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Mary K Wetsell
Assistant Professor
Katie.Wetsell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Sharon Elizabeth Whiteside
Assistant Professor
Sharon.Whiteside@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Linda Wilson
Professor
linda.covington@mtsu.edu

Hide