Positive Support Behavior Initiative

Contact Us

PBSI Team

Dr. Zaf Khan
zkhan@mtsu.edu
904-8429, COE 397


Director of PBSI grant






Dr. Monica Wallace
mwallace@mtsu.edu
898-2165, JH 209



Dr. James Calder,
jecalder@mtsu.edu
898-5932, COE 395







Dr. Terri Tharp
ttharp@mtsu.edu
898-7633, COE 393

Dr. Craig Rice
crice@mtsu.edu
898-5643, COE 335







Dr. Gina Dildine
gdildine@mtsu.edu
898-2628, COE 340

Dr. Rebekah Alexander ralexand@mtsu.edu
898-2343, COE 387



Leslie Sanders
Masters Candidate
les3z@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Dr. Beverly Boulware
boulware@mtsu.edu
898-2628, COE 337

Jamie De Long
jld6d@mtmail.mtsu.edu