General Psychology Majors & Minors

ADVISORS

Advisors for those with MTSU credits ONLY:

Please click on the first letter of your last name, to find your advisor's name and contact information to set up an appointment.

A - Baz

Be - By

Ca - Coo

Cop - Cz

D

E

F

G - I 

J - K 

L

M - Mi

Mo - N

O - P

Q - S

T - U

V - Z

 

 

 

 

 


 

TRANSFER ADVISING (SUMMER)
Please contact Dr. Greg Schmidt (Dept. Chair):
Greg.Schmidt@mtsu.edu
615/898-2729


TRANSFER ADVISING (FALL/SPRING)
Advisors for those with credits from another College/University

A - C Dr. William Langston William.Langston@mtsu.edu
D - H Dr. Aimee Holt Aimee.Holt@mtsu.edu
I - M Dr. Donald (Skip) Kendrick Skip.Kendrick@mtsu.edu
N - R Dr. Kim Ujcich-Ward Kimberly.Ward@mtsu.edu
S - Z Dr. Alan Musicant Alan.Musicant@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


 *NOTE*

Students interested in the PreGraduate Psychology concentration should contact Dr. Michelle Boyer-Pennington