Registrar's Office

Personnel


DIRECTORY OF PERSONNEL

ATHLETIC ELIGIBILITY | GRADUATION | RECORDS MAINTENANCE | REGISTRATION/SCHEDULING | VETERANS | ENROLLMENT TECHNICAL SYSTEMS

Ann S. Reaves, ann.reaves@mtsu.edu
Registrar
615-898-5814

Vacant, Associate Registrar
615-898-5926

Cindy Johnson, cindy.johnson@mtsu.edu
Executive Aide
615-898-5170
Graduation, diplomas

ATHLETIC ELIGIBILITY [ TOP]
Donna Victory, donna.victory@mtsu.edu
Certifying Officer for Athletic Eligibility
615-898-5704

Wes Hofacker, wesley.hofacker@mtsu.edu
Technical Clerk
615-898-2315

RECORDS MAINTENANCE [ TOP]
SSAC 150

Judy Money, judy.money@mtsu.edu
Student Records Coordinator
615-898-5690
Social Security number changes, academic appeals, academic fresh start, course repeats, grade changes, process university and course withdrawal forms, unofficial withdrawal rosters/last date of attendance, questions regarding grading and academic standing

Christi Farris, christi.farris@mtsu.edu
615-898-2162
For last names beginning H - N - transcript requests, enrollment verification, letters of good standing, name changes, nonrelease of directory information, address changes

Cindy Gartung, cindy.gartung@mtsu.edu
615-898-2163
For last names beginning A - G - transcript requests, enrollment verification, letters of good standing, name changes, nonrelease of directory information, address changes

Connie Glerum, connie.glerum@mtsu.edu
615-898-2164
For last names beginning O - Z - transcript requests, enrollment verification, letters of good standing, name changes, nonrelease of directory information, address changes

REGISTRATION/SCHEDULING [ TOP]
SSAC 240 
Student Registration Help Line: 898-2111

Emily Curtis, emily.curtis@mtsu.edu
Assistant Registrar for Scheduling
615-898-5915

Anne Ford, anne.ford@mtsu.edu
Registration Coordinator
615-898-2161
questions regarding student drops, adds, late registration, dates/deadlines, prerequisites, registration restrictions, and corequisites

Tammy Maples, tammy.maples@mtsu.edu
Schedule Specialist
615-898-5815
class schedule production, questions regarding schedule procedures, schedule production calendar, and distance learning

Ann Dismukes, ann.dismukes@mtsu.edu
615-494-7619
course maintenance and class schedule production

April Magnuson, April.Magnuson@mtsu.edu
615-898-5817
course maintenance and class schedule production

VETERANS AFFAIRS [ TOP]
KUC 128 
Email: mtsuveterans@mtsu.edu
Fax: (615) 898-5538



Ray Howell, ray.howell@mtsu.edu
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
615-898-2601
selective service registration, VA enrollment certification

Jessica Pierson, jessica.pierson@mtsu.edu
Veterans Affairs Technician
615-898-5040
selective service registration, VA enrollment certification

GRADUATION - Graduation Coordinators in each College [ TOP]
Janet Billingsley, janet.billingsley@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
Ezell Building 113A
615-898-2159
College of Mass Communication

Rebecca Bruce, rebecca.bruce@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
855 W College Street, Maple Leaf Village, Suite K
615-904-8459
University College (B.Unv.S., RODP)

Sue Farmer, sue.farmer@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
Business and Aerospace Building N233
615-898-2153
Colleges of Business

Kathy Jones, kathy.jones@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
TODD 221C
615-898-2602
Colleges of Liberal Arts

Deborah Phillips, deborah.phillips@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
Jones Hall 115
615-898-2154
College of Basic & Applied Sciences

Angel Bowman, angel.bowman@mtsu.edu
Undergraduate Services Coordinator (Graduation Coordinator)
College of Education Building 311
615-898-5954
College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
College of Education

ENROLLMENT TECHNICAL SYSTEMS [ TOP]
Teresa Thomas, teresa.thomas@mtsu.edu
Director of Enrollment Technical Systems
615-898-2603

Kathy Pedigo , kathy.pedigo@mtsu.edu
Associate Director of Enrollment Technical Systems
615-898-2826