# Meeting was called to order at 4:34

### Roll Taken

Absent: Dylan Bogle, Matt Laws, Darcy Tabotabo, Brianna Knight, Stephen Lessard, Devin Green, Clinton Knox, David Edwards, Chloe West, Mason King, Sade Eubanks, Victoria Johnson, Drake Allen, Dominic Cooper, Nick Ivner

#### **Minutes**

Motion was made to forgo the reading of the minutes Motion passes

# **Guest Speakers**

# **Officer Reports**

#### **New Business**

Motion made to install Amanda Pierce as 2015 Homecoming Director Motion passes Sworn into the 77<sup>th</sup> Congress of Student Government Association

#### **Announcements**

John T. Bragg and Bob Womack Awards available for nomination ADPi-Athlon on April 19th **Adjourned**