Freshman Council

The Freshman Council on SGA is the voice of the Class of 2016! The Council meets weekly to discuss concerns, create involvement opportunities, and innovate productive ways of enhancing Freshman life on campus. If you have any questions or suggestions for the Freshman Council, please email their director, Haley Cobb, the SGA EVP, at

Introducing the 2012-2013 Freshman Council:

  • Anthony Walker
  • Brian Sweeton
  • Brooklyn Cauthen
  • Caleb Gray
  • Chelsea Meadows
  • Clinton Knox, III
  • DaJha Sutton
  • Danielle Bruno
  • Emily Bleuze
  • Eryka Hammonds
  • Jonathan Lesher
  • Keirstin Walden
  • Khalid Williams
  • Landy Tate
  • Lauren Lane
  • Leiya Smith
  • Lindsey Pierce
  • Lindsey Smith
  • Loren Fennell
  • Quintin Lunsford
  • Richard Olivarez
  • Thomas Stovall
  • Verrita McGoy
  • Quint-Shon Johnson
  • Shelby-Mai Markum
  • Dominic Cooper
  • Helen Albert

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter


Spring Elections
Homecoming committee application
Distinguished Service/Faculty Awards