Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Smith, M.S.S.W., Ph.D. - Department Chair
Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 125
Phone: 615.898.2868
Email: Rebecca.Smith@mtsu.edu
Justin Bucchio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office:  Peck Hall
Phone:  615.898.2477
Email:  Justin.Bucchio@mtsu.edu
 Bucchio
Kathleen Darby, M.S.S.W., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 126
Phone: 615.898.2683
Email: Kathleen.Darby@mtsu.edu
Carmelita Dotson, M.S.W.
Lecturer
Office: Peck Hall Room 123
Phone: 615.898.5364
Email: Carmelita.Dotson@mtsu.edu

Margaret Fontanesi-Seime, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 120
Phone: 615.898.5766
Email: Margaret.Fontanesi-Seime@mtsu.edu

Margaret Fontanesi-Seime's Website
Charles Frost, M.S.W., D.S.W.
Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 128
Phone: 615.904.8552
Email: Charles.Frost@mtsu.edu

Charles Frost's Website
Kenneth Lancaster, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 122
Phone: 615.904.8394
Email: Kenneth.Lancaster@mtsu.edu

Kenneth Lancaster's Website
Angela Pharris, M.S.W.
Field Coordinator
Office: Peck Hall Room 121
Phone: 615.898.2510
Email: Angela.Pharris@mtsu.edu
APharris
Ariana Postlethwait, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 121
Phone: 615.494.8633
Email: Ariana.Postlethwait@mtsu.edu
 Postlethwait, Ariana
John W. Sanborn, M.S.W.
Associate Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 127
Phone: 615.898.2685
Email: John.Sanborn@mtsu.edu

John Sanborn's Website
Barbara Turnage, M.S.W., Ph.D.
MSW Program Coordinator
Professor
Office: Peck Hall Room 121
Phone: 615.494.8626
Email: Barbara.Turnage@mtsu.edu