Committee Members

Name Term Ext. Box # E-mail
Dr. Jeremy Winters, Chair 2015-2017 494-7729 69 Jeremy.Winters@mtsu.edu
Dr. Henrique Momm 2016-2018 904-8372 9 Henrique.Momm@mtsu.edu
Dr. Ellen Donovan 2016-2018 5981 70 Ellen.Donovan@mtsu.edu
Ms. Sharon Parente 2016-2018 2549 13 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Dr. Ronda Henderson 2016-2017 2028 40 Ronda.Henderson@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jan Zijlstra 2015-2017 2691 34 Jan.Zijlstra@mtsu.edu
Dr. Cathy Cooper 2015-2017 5531 81 Cathy.Cooper@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Vannatta-Hall 2015-2017 2487 47 Jennifer.Vannatta-Hall@mtsu.edu
Mr. Todd O'Neill 2015-2017 2203 548 Todd.Oneill@mtsu.edu
Dr. Laurie Witherow Ex-Officio 2339 SSAC 167 Laurie.Witherow@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jackie Eller Ex-Officio 2182 42 Jackie.Eller@mtsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Otto Ex-Officio 5586 70 Sheila.Otto@mtsu.edu
Ms. Teresa Thomas Ex-Officio 2603 SSAC 120 Teresa.Thomas@mtsu.edu
Ms. Mary Allison Capps student     mac8x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Hannah Leyhew student     hel2z@mtmail.mtsu.edu