Committee Members

Name Term Ext. Box # E-mail
Ms. Sharon Parente, Chair 2016-2018 2549 13 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Dr. Henrique Momm 2016-2018 904-8372 9 Henrique.Momm@mtsu.edu
Dr. Sean Salter 2016-2018 2520 27 Sean.Salter@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Chris Quarto 2016-2018 5933 91 Chris.Quarto@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Ellen Donovan 2016-2018 5981 70 Ellen.Donovan@mtsu.edu
Dr. Holly Spooner 2017-2019 494-8849 5 Holly.Spooner@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Michael Linton 2017-2019 5742 47 Michael.Linton@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Raholanda White 2017-2019 2034 40 Raholanda.White@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Laurie Witherow Ex-Officio 2339 SSAC 167 Laurie.Witherow@mtsu.edu
Dr. David Butler Ex-Officio 2182 42 David.Butler@mtsu.edu 
Dr. Susan Myers-Shirk Ex-Officio 2386 23 Susan.Myers-Shirk@mtsu.edu 
Ms. Teresa Thomas Ex-Officio 2603 SSAC 120 Teresa.Thomas@mtsu.edu
Ms. Jordan McBride student     ejm4a@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Joshua Windham student     jcw6s@mtmail.mtsu.edu