• MTSU's Dance program is the most extensive in Tennessee
  • A key component of the program is original work written, performed, and produced by students
  • Theatre develops more skills
    than you might think
  • We do more than just
    the
    stuffy plays at MTSU

Faculty

Deborah Anderson
Professor
deborah.anderson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Marsha Barsky
Director of Dance | Assistant Professor
marsha.barsky@mtsu.edu

Hide

Scott Boyd
Professor | Director of Theatre
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Virginia Donnell
Professor
virginia.donnell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brian Elliot
Lecturer
brian.elliott@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jeff Gibson
Chair of Theatre and Dance | Associate Professor
jeff.gibson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jette Halladay
Professor
jette.halladay@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard Hansen
Associate Professor
richard.hansen@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Crosby Hunt
Professor
crosby.hunt@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kyle Kennedy
Associate Professor
kyle.kennedy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Darren Levin
Assistant Professor
darren.levin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Tommy Macon
Professor
tommy.macon@mtsu.edu

Hide

Beverly Norcross
Assistant Professor
beverly.norcross@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kristi Shamburger
Assistant Professor
kristi.shamburger@mtsu.edu

Hide