Faculty

Marsha Barsky
Director of Dance | Assistant Professor
marsha.barsky@mtsu.edu

Hide

Scott Boyd
Professor | Director of Theatre
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

Hide

Margaret L. Brooker
Assistant Professor
Margaret.Brooker@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Virginia Donnell
Professor Emeritus
virginia.donnell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Brian Elliot
Lecturer
brian.elliott@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jeff Gibson
Chair of Theatre and Dance | Associate Professor
jeff.gibson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jette Halladay
Professor
jette.halladay@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard Hansen
Associate Professor
richard.hansen@mtsu.edu

Hide

Helena S. Kays
Professor
Halena.Kays@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kyle Kennedy
Professor
kyle.kennedy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Darren E. Levin
Assistant Professor
darren.levin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Tommy Macon
Professor
tommy.macon@mtsu.edu

Hide

Beverly Norcross
Assistant Professor
beverly.norcross@mtsu.edu

Hide

Michelle E. Parkins
Lecturer
Michelle.Parkins@mtsu.edu

Hide

Kristi Shamburger
Assistant Professor
kristi.shamburger@mtsu.edu

Hide

 Facebook Icon 


MTSU ARTS 

Patrons Society

 

Make a Gift