Graduate Program Advisors

Master of Professional Studies

Dr. Pamela Morris
(615) 898-5920 pamela.morris@mtsu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing Advisors

Dr. Karen Ward (615) 898-5622 Karen.Ward@mtsu.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann McInnis (615) 898-2405 Leighann.Mcinnis@mtsu.edu
Dr. Karen Ward (615) 898-5622 Karen.Ward@mtsu.edu
Dr. Linda Wilson (615) 898-2448 L.Wilson@mtsu.edu
Joan W. Howell (615) 898-2437 Joan.Howell@mtsu.edu

Master of Education Advisors

 Dr. Barbara N. Young (615) 898-2209  Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu  
Dr. B.J. Boulware (615) 904-8243 Joan.Boulware@mtsu.edu
Dr. Kathy Boudreau (615) 898-5378 Kathryn.Boudreau-Henry@mtsu.edu

Teacher Education Advisors

 Dr. Dorothy Craig (615) 898-2332  Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu 
Dr. James Calder (615) 898-5932 James.Calder@mtsu.edu
Dr. Martha Jo Edwards   Martha.Edwards@mtsu.edu
Dr. Alphonse Carter (615) 898-2096 Al.Carter@mtsu.edu

Specialists in Education Advisors

Dr. Barbara Young (615) 898-2209 Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu
Dr. Dorothy V. Craig (615) 898-2332 Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu

Adult Learning Focused Institution

CAEL