Meet Our Faculty

Michael Baggarly - Interim Chair, Studio Art, Sculpture

Erin Anfinson - Foundations

Kimberly Dummons - Foundations

Dr. Yoo-kyoung Choi - Art History

Stefanie Cobb - Graphic Design

Dr. Laura Cochrane - Art History

Douglas C. Dabbs - Illustration

Kelsey Duncan - Studio Art, Ceramics

Jarrod Houghton - Foundations

Sisavanh Houghton - Studio Art, Painting

Dr. Nancy Kelker - Art History

Noël Lorson - Graphic Design

Mark Mcleod - Foundations

Dr. Paige M. Medlock - Art Education

Jean Nagy - Graphic Design

Melissa Newman - Foundations

Kathleen O'Connell - Studio Art, Print Media

Tony Rodriguez - Illustration, Foundations

David Rollins - Foundations

Nick Satinover - Studio Art, Print Media

Sheri Flournoy Selph - Graphic Design

Dr. Debrah Sickler-Voigt - Art Education

Stephanie Simkin - Graphic Design

Dr. Kyle Stoneman - Art History

Tanya Tewell - Foundations

MTSU Arts Logo
Support MTSU Arts

Want to support
College of Liberal Arts?
Make a Gift

Support the Department of Art and Design and  
Student Scholarships
Visit the Scholarship Store
Don't miss the 2021 Art and Design T-Shirt while supplies last!

Art and Design T-Shirt 2021


Graphic Design Labs 
Form | Line | Shape | Space:
A Juried National Drawing Exhibition

Our Artist Calls are Listed with...

Art Deadline
Art and Art Deadline
Saturdays at Todd supported in part by
TN Arts Commission Logo
Support the Arts in TN 

Community Art Links 
Rutherford Arts Alliance logo
Connecting Creatives + Community

Art and Design Policies

Todd Monitor Flyer Postings
Download Agreement
in Adobe Acrobat
Complete and Save