College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advising Center

The Advising Center for the College of Basic and Applied Sciences provides undergraduate students with advising by professional advisors who assist students in developing an educational plan consistent with career and personal objectives leading to timely and successful graduation.

The Advising Center is located in DSB 120 and advisors and staff can be reached at 615-898-2495.

Book an Advising Appointment

For details regarding our online appointment scheduling procedures, read our instruction guide.

For correspondence other than scheduling an appointment, find your advisor's email below.

 

Staff List

Jennifer Danylo Advising Manager Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
Rachel Brock Graduation Analyst Rachel.Brock@mtsu.edu
Eric B. Miller Advising Manager - Pre-professional Health Science Ericb.Miller@mtsu.edu
Lindsey Reynolds Secretary Lindsey.Reynolds@mtsu.edu

 


Advisor List

Advisor
Department and/or Major  

Eric Miller
Eric B. Miller
Ericb.Miller@mtsu.edu

  • Allied Health Technology- All Students
  • Medical School Early Acceptance Program - All Students
  • Pre-professional Health Sciences Students in 3+1 programs - All Students
 

Jon
Jon Buchalski
Jon.Buchalski@mtsu.edu

  • Pre-professional Health Sciences - Students with majors outside of CBAS
  • Allied Health Science - Students with majors outside of CBAS
  • Biochemistry - Last Names O-Z
 
 

James R. Wicks
James R. Wicks
James.Wicks@mtsu.edu

  • Aerospace - All Students:
    • Flight Dispatch
    • Maintenance Mgmt.
    • Aviation Mgmt.
    • Technology
    • UAS Operations
 

Amanda Custers
Amanda Doss
Amanda.Custers@mtsu.edu

  • Aerospace - All Students
    • Professional Pilot
 

Jessica Lance
Jessica Lance
Jessica.Lance@mtsu.edu

  • Agriculture - All Students
    • Animal Science
    • Horse Science
    • Plant & Soil Science
    • Fermentation Science
 

Doug Adams
Doug Adams
Douglas.Adams@mtsu.edu

 

 

Renee Robbins

Renee Robbins Renee.Robbins@mtsu.edu

         

 

Beth Bonner
Beth Bonner
Beth.Bonner@mtsu.edu

 

Kim Stephens
Kim Stephens
Kimberly.Stephens@mtsu.edu

 
 
 

Irina Novozhilova
Dr. Irina Novozhilova
Irina.Novozhilova@mtsu.edu

 

Jennifer Danylo
Jennifer Danylo
Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu

 

Kristin Chapman
Kristen Janson
Kristen.Janson@mtsu.edu

 

Hannah Trea
Hannah Trea
Hannah.Trea@mtsu.edu 

 

SWassomSusanna Wassom
Susanna.Wassom@mtsu.edu

 

Bailey Schneider
Bailey Schneider
Bailey.Schneider@mtsu.edu

 

Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
Jennifer.L.Williams@mtsu.edu

  • Mathematical Sciences - All Students
  • Physics & AstronomyAll Students
  • If you are a Physics Major or if you are minoring in Physics or Astronomy, please contact Dr. Ron Henderson at ron.henderson@mtsu.edu.

    If you are a Math Major, please contact your faculty advisor. Your faculty advisor can be found through Pipeline by clicking on RAIDERNET, the STUDENT tab, the REGISTRATION link, and the ASSIGNED ADVISORS link. If you do not have a faculty advisor assigned, please notify the Math Department in KOM 223 or by calling (615) 898-2669.

    If you are minoring in Mathematics, please contact the CBAS Advising Center at 615.898.2495 to schedule an appointment with Jennifer Danylo. ‚Äč

 

 

 

  • All Students
    • Prescribed
    • Probation
    • Programming
    • Recruitment
 



College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advising

Email: cbasadv@mtsu.edu
Phone: 615-898-2495
Fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66, 1301 E. Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132