Staff

Event Productions

Name

Title Department Email Phone
Robert Mogensen
Director  Event Productions robert.mogensen@mtsu.edu 615-898-2872
Ronson Wolf Assistant Director Event Productions ronson.wolf@mtsu.edu 615-898-2872
Beth Dye
Project Coordinator
Marketing and Communications, Event Productions beth.dye@mtsu.edu 615-898-2872
Ed Arning
Market Development Director
Marketing and Communications ed.arning@mtsu.edu 615-898-5381

Broadcast Services

Name Title Department Email Phone
Ty Whitaker Senior Manager True Blue TV ty.whitaker@mtsu.edu 615-898-2899
Melbra Simmons Media Office Coordinator True Blue TV melbra.simmons@mtsu.edu 615-898-2740

Executive Management

Name Title Department Email Phone
David Foster

Executive Director, True Blue TV

Director of Marketing, Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications david.foster@mtsu.edu 615-898-5033
Andrew Oppmann

Executive Producer, True Blue TV

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications andrew.oppmann@mtsu.edu 615-494-7800

 

MTSU EVENT PRODUCTIONS

MTSU Box 128
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-898-2872


Facebook Icon   Instagram Logo

Watch Live Event and Educational Programming on True Blue TV!

True Blue TV Logo

Watch Now