MTSU Faculty Senate members

2018-2019 MTSU Faculty Senate

Officers Representing Email Phone PO Box Department Office
Location
Term
Ends
Pippa Holloway President pippa.holloway 904-8149 23 History PH 239 2019
Justin Gardner President-Elect justin.gardner 898-2418 5 Agribusiness & Agriscience SAG 107 2019
Rachel Leander Recording Secretary rachel.leander 898-2669 34 Mathematical Sciences KOM 223D 2019
Non-voting Members
Joey Gray Past President joey.gray 904-8359 96 Health & Human Performance AMG 203 2019

Faculty Senators

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Preston MacDougall College preston.macdougall 898-5265 X101 College of Basic and Applied Sciences NSB 3051 2020
Tyler Babb Department tyler.babb 898-2788 67 Aerospace BAS S211 2019
    Department       Agribusiness & Agriscience   2021
Brian Robertson Department james.robertson 898-2066 60 Biology SCI 2053 2021
Paul Kline Department paul.kline 898-5446 X102 Chemistry SCI 3079 2020
Joshua Phillips Department joshua.phillips 494-7965 48 Computer Science KOM 356 2019
Marcus Knight Department marcus.knight 494-8669 19 Concrete and Construction Management VET 143 2020
Vishwas Bedekar Department vishwas.bedekar 494-8741 19 Engineering Technoloogy VET 249 2020
Melissa Lobegeier Department melissa.lobegeier 898-2403 9 Geosciences DSB 221 2021
    Department       Mathematical Sciences   2021
    Department       Military Science FH 2021
Nat Smith Department nat.smith 494-8852 71 Physics & Astronomy WPS 207B 2019
College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Rebecca Fischer College rebecca.fischer 904-8541 364 College of Behavioral and Health Sciences AMG 316B 2020
Elizabeth Quinn Wright Department elizabeth.quinn 898-5935 238 Criminal Justice Administration JH 113 2021
Kathryn Blankenship Department kathryn.blankenship 898-2272 96 Health & Human Performance AMG102 2019
Rick Cottle Department rick.cottle 494-8752 86 Human Sciences LRC 211 2020
Sherri Stevens Department sherri.stevens 494-8725 81 Nursing CKNB 201 2019
John Pennington Department john.pennington 904-8446 87 Psychology JH 355 2019
Ariana Postlethwait Department ariana.postlethwait 898-2868 139 Social Work PH 134 2019
Jennings A. Jones  College of Business
John Mullane College john.mullane 898-2747 75 Jones Collge of Business BAS N110 2021
Stephen Salter Department stephen.salter 898-2345 50 Accounting BAS N409 2020
Nita Brooks Department nita.brooks 904-8177 45 Computer Information Systems BAS N356 2019
Mamit Deme Department mamit.deme 898-5497 27 Economics & Finance BAS N325 2019
Deana Raffo Department deana.raffo 494-8713 75 Management BAS N106 2019
Rajesh Srivastava Department raj.srivastava 898-2780 40 Marketing BAS N450 2021
College of Education
Nancy Caukin College nancy.caukin 898-5982 91 College of Education COE 2021
Donald Snead Department donald.snead 898-5755 91 Educational Leadership COE 395 2019
Shannon Harmon Department shannon.harmon 898-2621 69 Elementary & Special Education COE 392 2020
College of Liberal Arts
Patrick Richey College patrick.richey 898-2273 200 College of Liberal Arts JH 230A 2020
Laura Cochrane Department laura.cochrane 898-2505 25 Art and Design TODD 215 2019
Alfred Lutz Department alfred.lutz 898-2655 70 English PH 346 2021
Michael Rice Department michael.rice 904-8591 79 Foreign Languages and Literatures BDA 301 2019
James Chaney Department james.chaney 904-8371 133 Global Studies and Human Geography PH 217A 2021
Susan Myers-Shirk Department susan.myers-shirk 898-2386 23 History PH 282 2020
Angela DeBoer Department angela.deboer 898-2497 47 Music SFA 107 2020
Andrew Dix Department andrew.dix 898.4918 200 Communication Studies JH 309 2021
Jenna Gray-Hildenbran Department jenna.gray-hildenbrand 898-2907 73 Philosophy and Religious Studies JUB 302 2020
Moses Tesi Department moses.tesi 898-5731 29 Political Science & International Relations PH 209 2019
Jackie Eller Department jackie.eller 898-2741 10 Sociology & Anthropology TODD 326 2019
Darren Levin Department darren.levin 494-7857 43 Theatre and Dance BDA 200 2021
College of Media and Entertainment
Larry Burriss College larry.burriss 898-2983 64 College of Media and Entertainment BRAGG 258 2019
Tricia Farwell Department tricia.farwell 898-2987 64 Journalism BRAGG 214 2020
Bob Gordon Department robert.gordon 898-5862 55 Media Arts BRAGG 155 2019
Trevor de Clercq Department trevor.declerq 898-5821 21 Recording Industry BRAGG 251 2021
University College
Joan Raines College joan.raines 898-5554 386 University Coillege KOM 103E 2021
Pamela Morris Department pamela.morris 898-5920 16 University Studies KOM 103D 2020
Walker Library
Alan Boehm Department alan.boehm 904-8501 13 Collection Development and Management LIB 266A 2019
Mary Ellen Sloane Department maryellen.sloane 898-2526 13 User Services LIB 144 2020