Adjunct Faculty

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.

Name Email
Agee, Michael Michael.Agee2@mtsu.edu
Alexander, Jordan Jordan.Alexander@mtsu.edu
Browning, Robert Mike.Browning@mtsu.edu
Carroll, William William.Carroll@mtsu.edu
Crews, Tiffany Tiffany.Crews@mtsu.edu
Fisher, Lindsey Lindsey.Fisher@mtsu.edu
Fletcher, Michael Michael.Fletcher@mtsu.edu
Fraley-Rhodes, Miranda Miranda.Fraley@mtsu.edu
Harris, Lydia Lydia.Harris@mtsu.edu
Hensley, Victoria vgh2b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Kinnebrew, Jeanna Jeanna.Kinnebrew@mtsu.edu
Lodl, John John.Lodl@mtsu.edu
McCullough, Zackary Zackary.McCullough@mtsu.edu
McDowell, Natalie Natalie.McDowell@mtsu.edu
Rainge-Briggs, Katie klr6j@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Reeves, Jessica Jessica.Reeves@mtsu.edu
Richmond, Marisa Marisa.Richmond@mtsu.edu
Robinson, Frank Frank.Robinson@mtsu.edu
Ruch, Jennifer jer5p@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Slover, Kathryn Kathryn.Slover@mtsu.edu
Smallwood, Layla ljs3t@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Smith, Brent Brent.Smith@mtsu.edu
Stephens, Brandon bcs5j@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Teague, Savanna Savanna.Teague@mtsu.edu
Whittenberg, Albert Albert.Whittenberg@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon

Register to Vote!

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Interim Chair
Emily Baran

Undergraduate
(615) 904-8164

Graduate
(615) 898-5798

Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the OHA have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years. The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

Main Office
Peck Hall 217
615-898-2544