Adjunct Faculty

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.

Name Email
Agee, Michael
Alexander, Jordan
Browning, Robert
Carroll, William
Crews, Tiffany
Fisher, Lindsey
Fletcher, Michael
Fraley-Rhodes, Miranda
Harris, Lydia
Hensley, Victoria
Kinnebrew, Jeanna
Lodl, John
McCullough, Zackary
McDowell, Natalie
Rainge-Briggs, Katie
Reeves, Jessica
Richmond, Marisa
Robinson, Frank
Ruch, Jennifer
Slover, Kathryn
Smallwood, Layla
Smith, Brent
Stephens, Brandon
Teague, Savanna
Whittenberg, Albert

Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon

Register to Vote!

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Interim Chair
Emily Baran

(615) 904-8164

(615) 898-5798

Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631 

OHA logo

Oral History Association

The executive offices of the OHA have opened at MTSU and will be here for the next five years. The office will be co-directed by Albert Gore Research Center Director Louis Kyriakoudes and History Professor Kristine McCusker.

Main Office
Peck Hall 217