Staff and Resident Faculty

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. John R. Vile Dean 615-898-2596 John.Vile@mtsu.edu
Dr. Philip E. Phillips Associate Dean 615-898-2699 Philip.Phillips@mtsu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Judy Albakry Academic Advisor
Advises HONORS SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, and SENIORS
615-494-8819 Judy.Albakry@mtsu.edu
Kathy Davis Executive Aide 615-898-2152 Kathy.Davis@mtsu.edu

Sandra Campbell

Executive Secretary 615-904-8431 Sandra.Campbell@mtsu.edu
Laura Clippard Academic Advisor
Advises SCHOLARSHIP, FELLOWSHIP STUDENTS AND COORDINATES THE UNDERGRADUATE FELLOWSHIPS OFFICE
615-898-5464 Laura.Clippard@mtsu.edu
April Goers Academic Advisor
Advises HONORS FRESHMEN AND STUDY ABROAD STUDENTS
615-494-7767 April.Goers@mtsu.edu
Susan Lyons Event Coordinator 615-898-5645 Susan.Lyons@mtsu.edu
Marsha Powers Coordinator of Special Projects and Publications 615-898-5759 Marsha.Powers@mtsu.edu


Resident Faculty

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Robert Kalwinsky Professor, Media Arts 615-904-8366 Robert.Kalwinsky@mtsu.edu
Dr. Mary Evins Associate Professor, History 615-904-8241

Mary.Evins@mtsu.edu

Dr. Shelley Thomas Professor, Foreign Languages 615-898-5757 Shelley.Thomas@mtsu.edu

MTSU Honors College logo


Follow Us!

Facebook Icon