Contact Housing & Residential Life

Housing and Residential Life welcomes your questions and comments.

You can reach us by phone at:

Main Housing Office 615-898-2971
Corlew Desk 615-898-4542
Cummings Desk 615-898-4201
Deere Desk 615-898-4202
Lyon Desk 615-898-4160
Monohan Desk 615-898-4159
Rutledge Desk 615-898-4322
Scarlett Desk 615-904-8068
Smith Desk 615-898-5044
Womack Desk 615-898-2858

 

Housing Staff

The staff of Housing & Residential Life welcomes your comments and questions. Following is a list of administrators and area coordinators along with their email addresses.

Name Title Email Address
Amy Korstange Associate Director, Residential Education amy.korstange@mtsu.edu
Kristen Kolb (Naylor) Assistant Director, Operations Kristen.Kolb@mtsu.edu
Catherine Deal Coordinator of Housing Assignments catherine.deal@mtsu.edu
Joyce Vaughn Coordinator of Conference Housing jm.vaughn@mtsu.edu
Steven Clippard Coordinator of Microcomputing steven.clippard@mtsu.edu
Daniel Wynne Assistant Director, Facilities daniel.wynne@mtsu.edu
Davyd Heasley Coordinator, Custodial Operations davyd.heasley@mtsu.edu
Scott Hendricks Area Coordinator for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds Scott.Hendricks@mtsu.edu
Nathaniel Siebers Resident Director for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds Nes3b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Gabrielle Whisenton Area Coordinator for Cummings Gabrielle.Whisenton@mtsu.edu
Charles Anderson Resident Director for Cummings caa5h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Dylan Ruffra Area Coordinator for Womack and Greek Row Dylan.Ruffra@mtsu.edu
KeyOndria Ross Resident Director for Greek Row kar5v@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Kenzie Ehrsam Resident Director for Womack mse3c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Megan Mesco Area Coordinator for Scarlett Megan.Mesco@mtsu.edu
Haleigh Johnson Resident Director for Scarlett Jhaj2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Jacki Lancaster Area Coordinator for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims Jacki.lancaster@mtsu.edu
Trey Borders Resident Director for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims anb6u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mitchell Furtner Area Coordinator for Corlew Mitchell.furtner@mtsu.edu
Trey Jones Resident Director for Corlew sab8q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Stephanie Alderson Area Coordinator for Lyon, Mary, McHenry, Rutledge stephanie.alderson@mtsu.edu
James Bessant Resident Director for Lyon, Mary, McHenry jkb6i@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Chantal Rucker Resident Director Rutledge cjr4x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Tim Bergman Area Coordinator for Deere, Nicks Timothy.Bergman@mtsu.edu
Alex Bassett Resident Director for Deere, Nicks Anb6u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Andrew Fiddler Central Office Ajf5e@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Michelle Safewright  Director of Housing and Residential Life michelle.safewright@mtsu.edu

 

Or you can contact this department via email by completing the following form.









 

Register to Vote!

 Take a 360 Tour

Housing assignment information comes to MTSU email accounts, so check often.


  • Meningococcal vaccination required for room assignment.

    Click here for more information. Fax documentation to 615-898-5459 or email housing@mtsu.edu.
  • Housing maintenance request call 615-898-4116 or Click here